The Human Cannabis Leaf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_5955.JPG

This is a picture from one of my favorite shoots I've done. We wanted to try something different so we decided to make a cannabis leaf out of our bodies. If you look closely there are two bodies behind me. This was harder than it looks and took so much strength to position ourselves and hold each other up. I love how it turned out, let me know what you think.

Photographer: instagram.com/seeleyfoto

Hi everyone, my name is Jennie and I'm new to the community. This account previously belonged to one of my good friends, Chris. I tried multiple times to join steemit and had no luck. (Yes, I checked my spam folder) Long story short he was generous enough to give me his account because he doesn't use it so here I am :)

A little bit about me;
I'm a cannabis enthusiast, I do a lot of cannabis modeling. You can check it out on ig
➡️ instagram.com/sheflieshigh
I'm into fitness and I'll be sharing my journey
You'll see everything from behind the scenes of my shoots, traveling and more

Let's be friends :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @milife.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Congratulations @milife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!