You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians ! This is how I Overcame my 3 years Addiction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I just want to add more colors to my post and present my post in a better way, but yeah I understand that I should not do this again. If you could remove the means comment and the flag I will stop posting the same thing again i promise, sorry about that :(

Sort:  

Sure! And since you were honest and sincere I will gladly remove the the comments and ask the other user who flagged it to remove it as well. My goal was just to be fair to everyone so that people don't try to post the same content multiple times to try to cheat the system. I was touched by your story and was kind of upset when I saw it again, but congrats to you! I have a friend who suffered a similar drug experience and was also responsible for another friends death so it is close to my heart.

Not sure how to alert the other flagger that it is OK. Let me know if I should change or edit any other posts. I am unable to delete the once another comment is beneath