Introducing myself : Miner Kasta

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody !
I'm new to steemit and I want to make a short introduction about me and what my posts will be about.
I think steemit is a really good alternative to other social medias and I'm sure it will grow a lot in the future.
I'm quite new to cryptocurrencies.. just a few months I'm in now , but I get really interested and bought Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. I also started mining with GPU's and ASIC miners.
But for the moment , my posts will be more about travels and scenery ! I'm french and living in south of France so many pictures and articles will be about this region, but I will write many articles about my past and future travels !

Lots of beautiful places in south of France.
IMG_3675.JPG

IMG_3551.JPG

IMG_3632.JPG

And also more articles about my travels in Asia, Australia and Europe, all coming with pictures and the details of all the adventures !

IMG_0686.JPG

IMG_0743.JPG

Hope you guys will like it !


En Français (French) :

Salut tout le monde !
Je suis nouveau sur Steemit et je voulais faire une petite présentation de moi même et de quoi je parlerais dans mes futurs articles.
Je pense que Steemit est une très bonne alternative aux autres réseaux sociaux et je suis certain que la communauté va s'agrandir très vite.
Je suis plutôt nouveau dans les monde des cryptos ... cela fait seulement quelque mois, mais j'y investit désormais une grande partie de mon temps. J'ai d'ailleurs aussi commencer à miner avec des rig de GPU et des ASIC miners.

Mais pour le moment, mes articles seront plus orienté sur les voyages et les paysages. Je suis Français, et je vis dans le sud de la France, près de Nice, donc je parlerais beaucoup de cette région, mais j'écrirais aussi pas mal d'articles sur mes anciens et futurs voyages :
-Beaucoup d'endroits magnifiques dans le sud de la France.
-Et plus d'articles sur mes voyages en Asie, en Australie et en Europe, le tout raconté avec des photos.

En espérant que vous apprécierez :)

Miner Kasta

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you hien-tran :)

Bienvenue sur Steemit ! Évite cependant d'utiliser le tag fr si ton article n'est pas en français ^^

Merci pour le conseil, je viens d'ajouter une traduction en Français à mon post et je vais essayer de le faire pour chaque article dès maintenant.

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Bonjour.

C'est dommage de faire une si belle présentation en anglais (surtout en utilisant le tag #fr). En effet, il est plutôt réservé pour l'usage du Français.

Si ce n'est pas déjà fait, tu peux rejoindre la communauté francophone en allant sur notre discord https://discord.gg/XFGr4jG.

Tu peux aller sur la mine d'information http://www.comprendre-steem.fr.

Merci pour les liens !
Je viens d'ajouter une traduction en Français à la fin de l'article :)

Hi Miner... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hello onority. Thank you !

It’s my pleasure… 😊.... Following you back

Congratulations @minerksta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your pictures look amazing!
Miner Kasta, I am excited for your upcoming articles.

Thank you :)
I will follow your future travels also !

nice photos. Welcome to steemit

Thank you :)

Hola! I saw that you have been on here for some time so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. Here's your upvote and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.