Hola, soy Miranda

Hola, mi papá el señor don Tex “@tex73110” me ha dicho que así debo de iniciar, presentándome, el me va a ayudar a darle formato a mis textos y mi mamá un poco en lo que quiero decir, no es que yo no pueda pero siento y creo que aun me cuesta un poco darme a entender de forma escrita y quizá hasta de forma verbal XD.

Hello, my dad Mr. Tex "@tex73110" has told me that this is how I should start, introducing myself, he is going to help me format my texts and my mom a little about what I want to say, it's not that I don't I can but I feel and I think it's still hard for me to make myself understood in writing and maybe even verbally XD.

Mi nombre es Miranda Millán Cantú, nací el 23 de Julio del año 2007, osea tengo ya casi 15 años, quizá se estarán preguntando que hago en un lugar como este, pues bien mi papá nos platica mucho sobre Hive y a mi me ha dicho que me podría servir para ir puliendo muchas cosas que en un futuro me puedan ayudar, tengo el anhelo de estudiar relaciones internacionales o bien algo que me pueda acercar a ser embajadora o diplomática de mi país, aunque no puedo darlo como un hecho ya que en ocasiones me llaman la atención otras profesiones, pero como me han dicho en casa, es hora de ir despertando un poco la cabezita y aprender a comunicarme con el resto del mundo, ya es complicado hacerlo de forma presencial y no por lo del virus, a veces el ambiente negativo en las calles y la inseguridad hacen que las relaciones ya sean mas por medios electrónicos.

My name is Miranda Millán Cantú, I was born on July 23, 2007, I mean I'm almost 15 years old now, maybe you're wondering what I'm doing in a place like this, well, my dad tells us a lot about Hive and he told me that It could help me refine many things that could help me in the future. I have the desire to study international relations or something that could bring me closer to being an ambassador or diplomat of my country, although I cannot give it as a fact since sometimes Other professions call my attention, but as I have been told at home, it is time to wake up my head a little and learn to communicate with the rest of the world, it is already difficult to do it in person and not because of the virus, sometimes the negative atmosphere in the streets and the insecurity make relationships more electronic.

Las siguientes imágenes corresponde a mi pequeña familia, mis padres y mis hermanas “Nextic Sicaru Guadalupe y Molly” Molly tiene tres años que falleció, por un cáncer en el estomago vivió 12 años, tengo fotos con ella cuando yo era un bebe y Nextic es mejor conocida como la gordita gris.

The following images correspond to my little family, my parents and my sisters “Nextic Sicaru Guadalupe and Molly” Molly is three years old, she died, due to stomach cancer she lived 12 years, I have photos with her when I was a baby and Nextic is better known as the gray chubby.

img_20200611_112451.jpg fb_img_15885218485333862.jpg

Esta publicación esta en español e ingles por que así me dijo mi papá, la traducimos desde Google, yo debo de empezar a practicar el ingles, porque sea cual fuera mi profesión en un futuro me sera indispensable conocer mas idiomas, gracias por su atención, no prometo muchas publicaciones porque me ocupo en mis estudios, pero tengo los fines de semana para hacerlo, aunque estos pasados fines de semana y mis tiempos libres estoy en un proyecto con mi papa en Minecraft.

This publication is in Spanish and English because that's what my dad told me, we translated it from Google, I have to start practicing English, because whatever my profession, in the future it will be essential for me to know more languages, thanks for your attention, I do not promise many publications because I take care of my studies, but I have the weekends to do it, although these past weekends and my free time I am on a project with my dad in Minecraft.

Hasta pronto.

See you.

Sort:  

Bienvenida, Miranda!!! Te deseo exitos en tu experencia en esta comunidad, seguro será muy positiva y te sirve para abrir la cabeza al mundo. Felicidades!

Muchas gracias.

¡¡¡Bienvenida!!! Te deseo éxito y que te sirva para cumplir tus metas.

Muchas gracias, estamos en el mismo proyecto en Minecraft.

bienvenida y a darle átomos con tus publicaciones las mejores de las suertes

Jajaja como dirían en los Simpson, gracias, ya avanzamos en la base, espero les guste.

Congratulations @mirandaserver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tex73110.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more