Hi everybody, I'm MissUSA :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemians!
I've been lurking this site for a few days and I finally decided to join :)
My name is Jenna and I am currently a student and part of the Marine Corps Junior ROTC (Sergeant Major Rank) at my school. My dream is to become a United States Marine. I like to research things online and have been learning a lot about cryptocurrency and I feel like this is the perfect place to learn and interact with others. I also enjoy doing graphic design on my spare time and anything that has to do with Photoshop. I'm glad to be apart of this growing community and I hope to continue to learn and possibly make new friends :)

IMG_7721.JPG

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome on Steemit @missusa! Ironically Steem might help to bring about a world where the arbitrary line set forth by our predecessors become more and more obsolete. But anyhow, I really love your name and introduction post.

I hope your life and with some luck you might end up reconsidering your ambition to join the US Marine.

Have fun! And enjoy yourself on Steemit!

Steem: The Most Enjoyable Governance Tool Ever Devised!

Wow! Welcome sexy!!

Welcome to steemit, Sergeant Major Miss USA!

Follow your dreams and you can become a Marine, very cool! I look forward to whatever you share here. This is a great community and I'm sure you will have fun here. Find some other people you like, read their stuff, comment and up vote, and people will most likely check out your stuff too. Have a great weekend!

Thank you! I gave you a follow :)

Hey Jenna! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you reach your dream of becoming a marine! I dream of becoming a full time Steemer, but hey! that's a bit lazy bum if you can't do 10 press ups right? But hey! Luckily I still can! LOL! If you need any help just shout "Hey @mindhunter!" OK? Cool. Steem on as we say on here! Upvoted and Resteemed!!

Thank you!!

Stay fit :)

I am pretty glad that I joined Steemit, looking forward to more!

Welcome to steemit ms. USA.

Welcome!

Welcome Aboard! Glad your part of the Great Steemit Community. @missusa
I served 6yrs in the Navy and 10yrs in the Army. I wish you the best in your pursuit to one day becoming a Marine!

Thank you, much appreciated :)

Oorah & Welcome to Steemit @missusa! Semper Fi, Do or Die!

welcome! enjoy your time here

Semper Fi!

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for the dedication to the service.

As for learning new information, I would think any service member should know the dangers of using "depleted uranium" so they can safe guard themselves. Watch this Video!

Good luck on steemit!

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! As a designer myself, I am enthusiastic about more creativity on the platform. I would love to see some of your work :D

Welcome to steemit @missusa , you will do fantastic here

Good Luck and Semper Fi! Once you earn that title it feels Amazing.

Corporal United States Marine Corps 2009-2013 Oorah!

Welcome MissUSA 😃 follow me and I will follow you 👍

Love your name! I thought you really are @missusa :) Cheers! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome!! Followed you!

Well we welcome you with open arms madam

Followed!... Feel free to follow me @cryptowallet

Followed :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Feel free to follow me if you want. Upvoted and following you ;) Take care.

Thank you! Followed you as well!

Welcome Miss, greetings from Germany :)

You are welcome. Hope you can share your experiences knowing people and above all other cultures and places. Good luck.

Welcome aboard from a former Marine!

Rah!

Welcome ..
'MURICA!

Welcome! Glad you decided to join up.

Hello Jenna, welcome to Steem! :-)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Following! Can I get a follow back? :)

Welcome! Upvoted and following :)

Thanks! Followed!

Hey! I am a retired Marine (2005-2011). You will be a Marine! I already see passion by reading your post. Passion is a key factor in becoming a U.S Marine. The training sucks, but the pride is forever! I would do it again if I can.

If there is any advice I can give you is go to college and try going officer, if not, then go to college when you are in! It will make you look good for promotion. Stay in shape at all times! Run to become the best in your platoon, be the Marine others want to be! Learn from the leaders that motivate you to become better. Take traits of others you like, and become the leader you want to be. Treat your fellow Marines with respect! Lead by example!

You can do it! If you have any questions on training and what to expect, please feel free to contact me future Marine!

Cheers

Thank you so much for the advice I appreciate it!

Your presence here is very welcome! I am glad to see you finally decided to join after lurking for a few days. There are many posts to help with your journey through steemit. I am sure if you ask, the community will gladly help point you in the right direction for helpful posts. I was Army but it's always nice to see someone going to serve. It says tons about their character! Resteeemed!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay here, probably the nicest online community I have seen so far :)

Welcome to the Steemit community! It's nice to see the youth interested in crypto! You have gained a new follower!

Thank you!!

welcome to the best platform on the internet!

@missusa - Welcome aboard! I want to Thank you for considering to serve our country. Just remember, Marines Always Ride In Navy Equipment! ☺ Steem on!

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

@missusa Welcome to the Steemit community. upvote and follow.

Thank you! Followed!

Hello, I'm new here too. Feel free to check my blog. :)

Congratulations @missusa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome! Excited to have you here!

Welcome! Definitely the right place to learn about cryptocurrency while earning some at the same time! Based on the response you've already received, I'm sure you'll do quite well here :)

The great thing about a new plattform: All the cheesy names are still available. ;D

Welcome to Steemit, Miss USA


🐩Follow me @yuslindwi 🐩🐩🐩

There are 2 pages
Pages