Who I am? starting in steemit | First day

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A big hello to the entire Steemit community. I am new here in the community my name is Erika Lopez and I am a mother of a baby. Lawyer, lover of sports and the gym, I am passionate about reading and writing, I am 25 years old and I live in Caracas, Venezuela.

19875351_1949027472046853_1785111331847498985_n.jpg

What do I like to do?

I like to cook a lot since I was little. I always liked everything that had to do with cooking.

Another thing I like to do is go to the gym but I only attend Tuesdays and Thursdays. I started training because a friend was enrolled in gym and she recommended it to me every day, she always said that because she did not train with her and she did not see much interest but when you start to attend you are encouraged to continue every day more and more.

Those are some of many other things that I like to do.

Source

Source

I also have a dog, his name is Cody, he loves to play, he is a very playful dog every time he comes to my house he jumps on me to play with him. I love him very much. He is 2 years old with me.

I have a beautiful baby of two months his name is Diego was born on January 2, 2018
His father is Sebastian Eduardo without a doubt he is the best person I have ever met, we are a very united family and I am happy to know that every day we join more and more as a family.

20842061_1968970883385845_8989928604484599034_n.jpg

What will my post deal with?

This is a very important part, steemit I think it is an excellent social network that allows you to publish a variety of content and share knowledge and that is something I like about this page. I will be publishing varied content such as tips to train, recipes and many more content. I hope that my posts are of your liking and any questions here will be to help them.

Do not forget to vote and follow me will help me. Regards

Sort:  

Bienvenida. Buena Suerte aqui en steemit y con tu Linda familia!

Gracias por la bienvenida. Igual mucha suerte saludos.
Lo estoy siguiendo

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked the photos.
I follow you 👍

Hola Erika.. como va todo?

Hola amigo. Todo va bien gracias a dios poco a poco conociendo mas sobre esta fantástica plataforma.
Vote por su ultimo post y también lo comencé a seguir. Saludos desde Venezuela


Welcome to Steemit @mistercap99!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are a beautiful mother with a cute kid and dog for sure.

Hello, thank you, sorry for not answering it before I had problems with the Internet, I'm following it. Regards