I Don't chase Dreams, I hunt Goals!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Slaw.. I am 25 years old, I've born and live in small country Estonia!

20171022-DSC07405.jpg
DO YOU KNOW WHERE IS IT?
My hobby is fitness, helthy food and lifestyle!)
I love cooking, love fishing, traveling....I play a guitar and I have few my own songs)..
mey.jpeg

So here I am!) Please follow me and I promise it will be exiting!)

THANK

tenor (1).gif

YOU

Sort:  
Loading...

Good to see you here brotha here! I'm excited and I will follow you.

@bloggerslife

Добро пожаловать в стимит!

Спасибо! ))

Post some of your songs!

Someday I will do that! )

Welcome to steemit brother!!! More posts!!!)😁🖤🍏👍

@OriginalWorks need your support aswell))

Great start!good luck !

Thank you! ))

Welcome to steemit!⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏻

Welcome! Nice to meet you 😀

Welcome!! ☀️

Congratulations @mistersteemit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mistersteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!