Glad To Be a Part of The Community and Hope To Help Along The Way

My name is Matt and I am excited to finally be here. I am an addictions counselor dealing with chemical and behavioral addictions with a ton of real world and clinical experience in helping addict, the loved ones of such addicts and anyone in general who feels stuck in their life. My experience has been mainly at translating unfamiliar concepts and habits into practical terms that can be easily applied to life. I look forward to learning a lot on this platform and meeting interesting people and i hope i can help along the way. With that being said, Hello Steemians.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @mkrogh81🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Thanks for the tutorial and nice to meet you too.