Hello Steemit - i'm anna Let me introduce myself to you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is anna :) and I can't tell you all how excited I am to finally be a participating member of the Steemit community! For months. I've finally made the plunge! so... let me introduce myself! I am an nurse living and working out in sunny California.

i love flowers

I am also new to cryptocurrency and so far loving it. I still have a long ways to go! Crypto is what brought me here. I really like exploring this topic and hope the Steemit community will help me learn more!

Why I am Here ~
I think this site has a lot to offer, even in the dance world! I hope to share information on strength and stretch, competition, managing pressure, or gaining stage confidence. Also sharing my own techniques for design, social media and research.

I am extremely excited to share my Art with all of you as well as to learn and be inspired by your posts!

Sort:  

You're very welcome to the community Anna 😃 Happy blogging!

thank you @wallflowerpunch

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

thank you @benedict08
and have a nice day

Congratulations @mmmd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mmmd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mmmd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mmmd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you. +upvote

Congratulations @mmmd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!