Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @maulanailham

Congratulations to join steemit @mny84 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Welcome to Steem @mny84 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome mandy :) i hope you have a great time here on steemit and i look foward reading more from you ,greetings from Aruba :)

Looks like they will let anyone on this steemit thingy now adays ;)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Hey @mny84 Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome Muff

Welcome to steem!

Hi Mandy, I hope that you have a good experience in this wonderful site. You can follow me. I'm going to do it too and then we could support each other. I'm eager to see your new work. Lot of love

Unknown Girl ❤

Hi Mandy, welcome to this big big world. I am also a new steemer. Spend some time and learn more here and you will find out it is worthy to do so. :)

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG
I'm still learning as well

Welcome to steemit! I haven't been here long myself, but so far it's a pretty cool place 🤙

Welcome here on Steemit Mandy. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us.

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

G'day @mny84! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Heyhey! You have a fresh account so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.