yay!!! Look Its My first Post Here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Here,
I am so thrilled to be here.
21740338_1445867988845294_8927027351889864610_n.jpg
My name is Faith Uzoka but using the penname Modella.
I am just a young lady who just stumbled on steemit with the first reaction; "well, look what we have here." "Another time wasting platform." lolzzz

But to my greatest surprise I began to see possibilties that steemit may just be contrally to my initial shallow judgement and may just be exactly the platform I have been searching for...
Thanks to @jacobite and Team @steemnaira for lecturing and properly introducing me to how steemit works.

Ok enough about steemit, let's talk about me.

I am a Speaker and Brand consultant by profession.
A graduate of UniAbuja where I studied English.
I was born to the family of two... Just I and my elder sister.
I am quite young, humble, well mannered, multi-talented, caring and dedicated.

My hobbies include dancing, reading, writing, taking excercises, hiking, cooking, exploring and loads more.
I enjoy eating both western meals and real african dishes and my favourite of them is Nigerian jollof rice.
14022085_1014246095340821_2007367029383627337_n.jpg
Hmmmm, Yummy Isn't it?
Oh maybe I will write a post on how to prepare it someday.
16832222_1190710367694392_1206864459610123401_n.jpg
I enjoy my quiet time.
It helps me medidate and get me started each day. I can't live a day without meditation.

Everyone has a weak point right? Yes they do and mine is my family.
They are the most important part of my life; I'm talking about my lovely kids and my personal super hero -my husband. (Love you so much honey)

I hope steemit brings the best out of me as I look forward to sharing my daily experience here.

You can show me that im welcome by upvoting me.
tnx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @modella I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow.. thanks alot. im grateful

welcome dear.

Hope you enjoy your stay here..
#steem on

Nice to meet you, @modella! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

have an amazing day too pal...

i am following you immediately

Nice to meet you, @modella! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks alot for this. you all are wonderful

Hello dear,
Welcome to steemit. I'm giving you a like. please follow me and give like to my posts as well.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have a successful stay on here. It is much more than the steem to be earned. The people here are all awesome. Welcome, we look forward to seeing your awesome posts ✌️

Welcome I like your post, my introduce myself post is Here
GOPR0071.JPG

Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

source

A new Steemian :-) hello @modella I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Really nice