Hey Everyone, it's Andy Tran. I'm a Vietnamese Entrepreneur from Orlando Florida

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

So i've been procrastinating all day...

But fortunately one of my goals for 2018 was to finish task rather than letting them kill me inside, so here's my one take video introducing myself!

About me

I'm based in Orlando Florida. Full-time entrepreneur with focus on Technology, manufacturing, cryptocurrencies and anything related to carbon fiber :)

Passions

I love technology, cars, beautiful people and places. It has been over a decade since i've been to Vietnam and my goal this year is to experience the mother land.

My goals this year

include being financially free by creating value through insightful ebooks, start-to-finish-how-to-create-a-product case-studies, 3D designs, giant robots, gadgets and more.

2017 has brought me many successes and failures.

Some of these including getting out and back in debt. I moved in and out of a downtown highrise, now I'm living out of my office.. (Oh the irony and the lessons learned) But life is fun. I'm practicing to become a nomad so that I could travel, design and create cool documentaries about life, business, spiritualism, and technology

My weapons of choice

Sony A6500, GoPro 5 and Samsung S7.
2x HP Zbook workstation laptops with intel Xeon 3.2ghz w/ 96 GB ram combined.

My journey,

I have learned to let go of material things. Everything I need is within and through my tools. My plan is to share my entrepreneur experiences with the world to uncover the truth that connects us all. I consider this a type of enlightenment and one day, i'll find my enlightenment and will share the entire journey and every step with you here on Steemit!

Thanks for your support, I look forward to sharing more!

-AT

Sort:  

I’m looking forward to seeing more posts about your journey!

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined a couple days ago, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Thank you, Steemit is a interesting place for online content! I look forward to your posts

Thank you! It definitely is an interesting place!

hello, I am new here too. I just went to vietnam for vocation and I like it so much!

Nice you're in Orlando? What part of Vietnam did you go to?

noo i am in Hong Kong . i have been to hanoi, Phu quoc, danang, Hoi an.
they are all great!

From Fort Smith Arkansas to Orlando FL is 1,100 miles. From Orlando FL to Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam is 9,600 miles ;)