Hi - I'm Mohamed Of Egypt 58 Years And my family members I am happy to join

 Dear Steemians  I am happy to join with family members here steemit

my name is  mohamed  Of Egypt 58 years  Although I was in the youth stage was not the era of brilliant technology

These are my grandchildren

 It  is great to have an invitation from my children to register and  communicate with friends even though I do not have a lot of knowledge  about the digital currency, but it is good to have enjoyed the early  life that did not have an intranet and a great time of technology and  these days of youth and also join here and learn about the age of  technology Information and encryption 

 

I love fishing. In the afternoon

Fishing is a  career and an old hobby for many people, and fishing will need skill and  some tools such as singing, bait, bucket and many other tools. Many  people consider fishing a hobby that helps them learn patience,  concentration, speed, and accuracy of observation. Some also argue that  fishing is a wonderful hobby that makes you feel comfortable and calm  and get rid of depression

 

In the evening I like to walk a little

Walking is one  of the most useful exercises for the human body, so that the individual  should walk on a daily basis for at least thirty minutes, and walking is  one of the least mathematics that may cause damage to the human body,  and this exercise is suitable for all individuals of all ages

 

About Me

My name is Mohamed from  Egypt. I am 58 years old and I love all the knowledge on time and I am  happy because my son is here and I have accepted this invitation to join  with all the joy to communicate with friends My  son is  amer @mero  and my eldest son lives with me in Cairo and works in the  transport and transportation. My son  amar @mars9  is here and he has sent an  invitation to join and I am happy to be here and I am happy to follow  friends and brothers like me here. I love to sit with my grandchildren  and talk to them

Thank you  steemit

https://www.facebook.com/mohamed.tohamy.501
Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @mohamed55 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to this incredible platform, How's the fishing in Egypt ?
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Hello I love fishing on the Nile and this is a hobby I have been practicing for ages

Welcome to Steemit @mohamed55!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello My Father I am glad that you are with me I do not know what to write for you (but I love you more than myself)

You do not have my son

Hello Mohamed! Welcome to Steemit community). I hope you enjoy your time here)

Welcom my father

Hope have good time here and gind ur another family

You do not have my son

welcome to steemit 😊

Thanks dear

Hope some support from all.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome here at steemit @mohamed55 !! 😎
My name is Lars @laloelectrix
I 'm 39 years old father of my 6 years old daughter ...
My hometown is Köln Cologne Germany
Have a nice day with best regards

Hi Friend @laloelectrix I thank you for your reply

Follow you @laloelectrix

Welcome to steemit

Welcome; You will enjoy here :) Followed :)

Thank you @mtsmayad Follow you

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Welcome, Nice Post! I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me back @archerized as well.

Thank you @archerized Follow you

Thank you! Do check out my new post and be the part of our Follow/Follow Campaign

Welcome to the community, Mohamed! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek