Hello Steemit, My name is Mohamed Islem !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

My name is Mohamed Islem Labidi, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Tunisia and currently studying a master degree of innovation management.

PIC1.jpg

Tunisia is a very beautiful country located in the northernmost of Africa. I advise you to have a look at it on google :)

I like creative thinking and innovation.
Also, I'm very interested in video games and exotic PC setups like the one below :

I have just joined steemit, and I'll be posting in the future a lot of articles about creativity and innovations in gaming and I hope that I can make a decent amount of money from steemit so I can afford at least a PC like this :

:D :D

I love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mohamedislem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the jungle

Thanks mate :D

Hello Mohamed . I would like to see what pc setups you have in mind . I upvoted and followed you :)

Hi @pork1 , thanks a lot for that :) I already followed you back

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks a lot mate :) wish you all the best

Welcome!!

signature.png

Many thanks :)

WELCOME!

Thanks Vieria :)

Welcome to steemit. @mohamedislem
i hope you enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

I apreciate that :) I dream to visit Thailand one day :D I followed you back.