Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemit friends, introduce my name Morales I often called by the name Doles. I live in Indonesia, for now I live in Jakarta. My home address Jln.Gang Darma Bhakti Pasarebo district is more precisely East Jakarta. For my daily activities ie, I am a Student at a college located in Jakarta. I was only two years of college there.

image

First I know about steemit from my college friend, therefore I am interested to join in steemit, because here can have many new friends and we can also earn money from the result of a useful work we publish it for many people. So I am very interested in joining in steemit, because I can add money to my college from this steemit result. Because to be honest, I'm a poor person. So I really hope there are friends who want to help me in this steemit to be successful like the people out there.

This is all I can write about my personal identity for all steemit friends. Let all the friends here know where I live and want to be my friend for us to share and help each other in steemit. Thank you to all my steemit friends who want to be my friend and do not forget to share a motivation for me, let me be as successful as you all. Greetings from me to all and do not forget to follow me...

image

Sort:  

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

thank you fery much @maryarez .. :)

Hi @morales ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank you very much @legsnheels, best regards from me and hope we can be friends to share

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.