You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why purchasing Steem Power and Steem Dollars matters? [Beginners Guide]

Good post and like that you are sharing what you are learning as you learn it so that others can gain the same benefit. This is great value.

I've been on steemit since the beginning of March, but only active in the past few months. I've read excellent posts that don't end up earning much of anything, which is rather sad, since their value is more valuable than articles by older members who have built up a large following.

Sort:  

Agreed the biggest thing is getting good followers that resteem (costs you nothing) good content so your network sees it and has a chance to follow the author!
I also find that the more active you are the more people follow you, I have seen a few people that after a day of up voting a few posts of mine began following me.
Happy Steeming! Steem On!