Life is a journey #1---New blog on my page.

Hello guys and welcome to my blog.

I have decided to switch my theme from crypto news to stories.When i was just a kid i wanted to put my toughts on paper but I didn't have the time and energy.So from today I will be telling you stories and lessons that I have learned so far.I hope you will enjoy.

Chapter 1-----Childhood in a nutshell

Currently I am 20 years old.My adulthood is just starting and I'm not sure I am prepared.This past week I have been thinking about my younger self and how life was 10-12 years ago.

I remember myself as a happy and joyful kid.My family was in the upper class back then so financially we were good to go.
We used to travel everywhere and have lots of fun.I didn't understand much about life back then and in perspective life was much simpler. Undoubtedly there were problems in my head (I didn't have enough toys or my mom didn't want to buy candy:))) ) and when that happened i believed it was the end of the world. I smile now at my foolishness.I wish now that i can have the same problems.

One regret i have from back then.I wish that childhood could last forever, the innocency that i had and the happines i was sorrounded with...It's all gone now..

So the young ones out there...Cherish your childhood because it's the most beautiful part of life and it goes so fast.

blog #1.jpg

This is the first part.More will come later.
Feel free to let me know if you want something in special about life and let your opinion down bellow.
Have a great day and don't forget to smile:)

Sort:  

follow me, good

Excellent publication, Welcome to Steemit, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/despierta-mi-venezuela-entre -mangroves-and-stilts