And yeah i'm the first Steemit Dentist happy to introduce myself + little story about me as a pediatric dentist :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Mosab Ahmed and i'm 23 years old i graduated 2 months ago from dental school in Egypt i'm originally from Palestine now i live in Saudi Arabia , Jeddah 

So, dental school takes 5 years + 1 year follow-ship it was a really nice days 

 Big thanks to all my professors and my patients who were cooperative with me in the last years 

also another big thanks to steemit peolple i love being here and i love spending my time here in steemit 

one of my friends told me about steemit week ago to be honest in the beginning i didn't like steemit 

but a few hours later after scrolling  many valuable content that actually deserved to be read  

i know that steemit will always be the no 1 

so what are we waiting for, let see my usual day as a dentist 

first we wake up in the morning about  7 A.M then we go to Dental college about 8 A.M we start at 9 A.M and we are now prepared to receive patients until 6 P.M then going back home finally

and yeah i forgot to mention that all dental treatment are for free with high steralization levels for all instruments 

that's me and my friends in the early morning before any one arrive 

this one in graduation day 

now with the most interesting part the ( big guys )  children they like me actually because i treat them very will

one funny thing actually hapend is one of these childrens came to me to extract his baby tooth and after giving him 

local anesthesia i went to bring forceps from steralization once i came back to the child i was 

 surprised that he extracted his tooth with his hand , i mean wooow he did a great job with that


So i'm gonna continue what i started last week about writing in dental field hope you like them if you have anything to ask feel free 

have a nice day

Sort:  

Hi Mosab. Welcome to Steemit!

So you went to school in Egypt but are working in Saudi Arabia? Why did you decide to go to Egypt for school, and/or why did you decide to move after finishing school?

my whole family lives in Saudi Arabia so it feels home and
i only went to Egypt to go to dental school

Welcome fellow dentist!

thank you

Whow, your workplace looks like some kind of dentist factory :O
Welcome anywayz :D

yea it is

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you

thanks everyone I'm really happy in this community

Welcome to Steemit Mosab

thank you it's really nice here :)

thank you all

I am first south African dental student on steemit nice to meet you

welcome to steemit DR it's really honer to be here with us

thank you it's really nice here