The World of Cars - Introducing MotorMouth to Steem

Hello fellow steemers!

I joined steemit a few days ago, have been poking around ever since. It's quite the community with so much knowledge to share, loving every moment of it. I also recently got into crypto currencies and I write for a living, so steemit is the best of both worlds.

What do I write about, you may ask? I'm not much of a storyteller, I'm more of a describer of things.

What do I describe? I probably have one of the best jobs in the world, I write about cars... but not only that, I actually get keys handed to me to brand new cars every week, I drive the car/suv/truck etc for a week, give it back and write my thoughts on it. Yep, life's good.

I'm hoping to do some car related writing on steemit, don't know how much of demand is there for such writing though?

Below are a few pictures of some of the vehicles I've reviewed over the last few week:

2017_Jaguar_F-Pace_Review_2.jpg

IMG_20170604_101821.jpg

IMG_20170427_153504.jpg

Sort:  

Nice cars @t-h-x. Followed you, looking forward to your posts.

Thank you! I do the same. I want to see more cars :-)

Welcome To Steem... glad you made it.. Your stuck now. This place is addicting :) but in a good way...

Love the pics you posted.. Looking forward to seeing some of your reviews.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to Steemit, looking forward to your car stuff, I'm a huge petrolhead myself.

You do have the best job, I wish I could get new cars every week lol

Hi Welcome to Steemit! :) followed . looking forward to future posts

I do like your STEEMIT post @motormouth … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Nice cars! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)