Introducing The MSP-Shanehug! A Minnow Support Project Upvote Campaign

shanehug.png

What is the msp-shanehug?

The MSP-SHANEHUG is an account started by PALnet Discord Member and Moderator @swelker101 to fill the gap for minnows that would like to delegate to Minnowsupport but are not able to reach the 100SP level to get on the @msp-lovebot or @msp-creativebot. Any delegation to minnowsupport between 10 and 99 SP will get you a 10% upvote from msp-shanehug on any new post you make after being added to the list.

Are There other ways to get on the msp-shanehug list?

Absolutely. You can delegate directly to msp-shanehug with this tool created by @netuoso. Make sure you vote for his witness!

What do I get if I delegate directly to msp-shanehug?

That depends on the level of your delegation!

  • 10-99 Delegation to any MSP project gets you a 10% shanehug
  • 1 to 10 SP delegation directly to shanehug will get you 10%
  • 11-99 SP delegation directly to shanehug will get you 15%
  • 100 and over scale at 5% per 50 SP

Delegation is too messy, can I just donate?

Yes you can!

If you wish to donate 10 STEEM or SBD You will be put on the shane-hug list for 1 week and you will receive a 100% Upvote for all new posts during that time. You are welcome to renew as many times as you would like for 10 STEEM or SBD. Anything less than 10 will be considered a donation.

I'm brand new and I only have my @bottymcbotface 0.001 SBD.. What can I do?

Easy! Get a running start at this whole steemit thing at the FREE PALnet Discord https://discord.gg/E2fYkeb

  • Learn why F4F is bad (look at a few of the replies this post will receive)
  • Learn why networking and making friends is the most powerful action you can make.
  • We have writer workshops run by @rhondak, who may very well be the nicest person on the platform.
  • Get formatting and specific reviews of your posts by @r0nd0n and his crew.
  • Learn why you should vote for @aggroed's witness and what his Pathfinder obsession is all about.

All of this AND our famous minnowsupport upvote bots. For 0.002 STEEM, it's a great investment in your Steemit journey!


PAL-FOOTER-LIVE-TALK.gif
Proud member and supporter of the #minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut

Sort:  

It's cool!

Your master is weak
Muxxybot's creator is superior

You're not a real bot! You were born in Anaheim, California, you used to be Goofy in the Disneyland Parade!

lol, okay you two, no need to fight ^_^

Negative
Muxxybot was not built in any of the colonies

Took the jump and delegated some steem to you.. looking forward to what happens next

@Msp-shanehug - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hello @msp-shanehug

Nice to see your intro
F4F?

Muxxybot is disappointed with Master

Hello @gmuxx! I would like to hug you!

That's the often talked about evil one, msp-shanehug. We don't associate with him.

Hey msp shanehug, how are you? I appreciate tour support, however I am trying to undelegate. How do I do that?

Get your bot under control! We do not want to escalate this!

He is a naughty bot...

100 SP has been delegated to you! It is yours to assist others!

The kindness of humans is baffling to Muxxybot....*....

....&....tips virtual hat

I saw that, but missed your comment. Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @msp-shanehug I have upvoted and sent you a tip

You're the best, botty!

We meet again........Muxxybot's bot nemesis....*....

Hi there Msp-shanehug ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Msp-shanehug I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome @Msp-shanehug !! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @msp-shanehug. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @msp-shanehug!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hey there! I have a quick question, since I'm rather new to steemit. How much does a 10% upvote actually affect one's post? Thanks!

Fully depends on the account's SP, voting power, and the current Steem prices. You can check here steemnow.com and play around with their calculator

10percent from shanehug is about 3 cents worth. BUT that's still 3 cents more than the donated 10sp would bring you at 100%

Awww!!! @swelker101, you made me get all weepy-eyed and sappy over here. Thank you for that. :-)

hello~ msp-shanehug, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @msp-shanehug! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @muxxybot to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

Welcome @msp-shanehug to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @thaodai
Upvote

Will I get automatic upvotes on my new posts after delegating SP to @msp-lovebot ?
Thanks in advance.

Hi from Japan. I follow you now!

Congratulations @msp-shanehug! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your work, @msp-shanehug. I am getting closer to try things out of my comfort zone on steemit after my first week of being active here, and you helped with this post.

Betting is a human frailty