Hi I am Muaz from Sudan - Poem geek, Doctor, freedom fighter and spiritual man

Hi Steemit community

                             

My name is Muaz Mutasim from north of Sudan but i lived in Khartoum because of early migration of my grandfathers searching for high education and good job, I raised by a lovely family father & mother & my 5 sisters & little brother.

Went to primary\high school in a city called Atbara which is famous by its strong revolutionist people who always stand with each other against dictatorship and corruption leader in our past & recent history.


I have human rights activity & freedom

 fighters and opposition side from the current government. participated in a number of recent revolution movement in last 10 years and still moving aiming to real democratic change to our people.


I'm a doctor in orthopedic &  trauma surgery specialty & I love my work especially the moment when I help an injured person on severe pain and help him by procedure\treatment to be pain-free and return to his normal life. 


I believe in Sufism (Spirituality) as a way of understanding and living life, because it's the only way that connects you with all the universe as a whole. I think because we belong to one creator so we linked to each other by one strong bond, I believe that goodness & love is easier than badness & hate.

Soo i'm trying to love everything not just human because i love God.. "who loved someone should love his creation". However, I also love poem. very good reader and good writer in Arabic about love, life, and God, I never tried to write poem in English but maybe I will try here.


Finally, I have been introduced to steemit by @araki , he is a good friend and college (we was in the same patch in Uni). At first, I thought it is a scam but he insisted and explained more till I signed up, now 2 days in steemit I can see clearly that this is killing site and obviously nice community so glad to here.

Thank you for reading


Sort:  

I'm so proud to have friend like u
So..good luck..and wish for u a nice moment's here ..☺

Fatoooma my dear friend

@fatmaelsir
Glad to see you in steemit dear, you will do fine
following you now, wish you the best :)

It is really nice of you to join this lovely community. I hope you share with us some of the knowledge you have acquired over the years studying and practising medicine and also share with us your experiences in life . Thanks for letting us know who you are and i hope we hear more from you very soon.

Pleasure to join this community , thanks for ur nice comment . I's good area for sharing experiences .. See u soon .

Welcome to steemit mate, you will do well
The community here is warm and welcoming one
wish you the best @muazmutasim
Just don't blog about fixing broken bone, I know you love to do so :)

My dear arki , from depth of my heart thaaaanks

@muazmutasim25 welcome to SteemIt! Looking forward to reading your content, hope you have a great time! Upvoted and followed.

Thanks kyle hope have great time nice to meet

Welcome to steemit

Welcome bro , followed back

Congratulations my dear friend.. Enjoy your this new experience

Welcome to Steem @muazmutasim I have sent you a tip

Thank you soo much for the tip

Welcome to Steem! Welcome home! You will have a wonderful time here. :D

Thaans alot ,. it will be so

Very interesting! Definitely following you. :)

You wellcome followed back

Great to connect. I too believe we are all connected. It's great to meet others around the world that share this uniting vision. Just followed ya!

Nice to meet you , sure we r connected ,,pleasure to followed back

Make it a great day and enjoy your journey connecting with other like minds and hearts in this worldwide community!

Really it's a great time sharing ideas & feelings from different points of view and different areas around the world,hope i will be an good add to this community

Awesome! Keep connecting with others and sharing your creations. Enjoy the day!

Enjoy ur connection already 😍

Welcome, its good to see Arab people here, the website is lack of arabic content, so lets do it , followed

Welcome bro , lets do it in arabic , followed back

Nice to meet you, Muaz! Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and followed

Nice to meet mtg , glad to follow u back

دكتورنا 😍❤

توووتا منورانا يا فردة

Welcome! Good luck to you.

Welcome , nice to meet u

Welcome to the community, Muaz! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Nice to meet u , i'm happy to follow u back

Oh ! Nice sorkoty you welcome and i wish to you good luck

مرحبا اخى بك فى ستيم

يااا مراحب بيك و بالتواصل

منور يا رفيع ....
وكل عام وانت بخيييير

مرحبا بك يا معاذ وابشعب السودان العظيم والشعب العربي جميعآ نريد ان نكون جروب كبير من يوفقني الرئ يكتب نعم ويعمل متابعه وروده والله الموفق لكل خير