Kutacane is beautiful place

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I’m Muhammad from kutacane. I was born on 30 November 1994. I born in Alue Ie Puteh it’s located north of aceh. but now I have moved to Kutacane , it’s capital city of South East Aceh. I moved to kutacane on 2003 when I was 11 years old. I’m still at elemertry school. My family and I moved there while was coinciding Indonesian military operation in aceh. And then , when I was there I got big problem with my friends so I’m cope with by my self.

well, Tonight I’m going to talk to you more detail about my hometown. Kutacane is one of beautiful place in aceh because it has new mosque naming At-taqwa Mosque , it has bulky bulding.

And also it has mountain which is approximately about a height of 3,404 meter is the highest mountain in Aceh, Indonesia, naming Lauser Mountain. It has been being nasional parks. It offer a beautiful place to visit, it’s so recommended to you. It mountain also has a wealth of tropical fruits such as rambutan, durian, mango, avocado, oranges, papayas, and guava.

Leuser National Park and the surrounding area known as the Leuser ecosystem which revelation of UNESCO World Heritage site. There are approximately 130 species can be identified ovethere, namely: Sumatran tigers, elephants, rhinos, siamang, macaques, leopards, reptiles, fish, as well as 325 species of birds.

National parks include the original ecosystem of the coast to high mountains covered in typical tropical rain forests. The national parks zoning system is maintained for the purpose of research, science, education, support the cultivation, tourism, and recreation.

Many turism have visit there and also it provided guest house to stay there as long as we want. On the other hand , in this area have happened flood . it was occurred frequently , that’s water under the bridge until now , because many people there shut down forest.

Nice to know you everyone
please vote my posting
@muhammad18
fb. Muhammad bin husein
wa : +62822 7641 9161

Sort:  

Hi there @muhammad18 thank you for introducing your place to us, I saw and search it on google and saw some nice pictures, I am thinking of visiting Indonesia together with my friends hopefully this year or next year. =)

thanks dear , I hope you can visit here someday @purepinay

hi dear @purepinay , it's so pleasure to know you , I hope we can be close friend here

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thanks for your comment , it's pleasure to me , I so enjoy , of course I'm going to do that

welcome sir, and i hope you will enjoy being part of steem community. God Bless

thannks guy , I hope can communicate intently @grace44

I hope you be able to my close friend overhere

Great to meet you, Muhammad! Thanks for introducing your hometown :) what is your favorite hobby?

I’m into self-control, motivation, psychology and more in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

u are welcome guy ! I hope you can come here , I'm going to waite you here @wild-forest
nice to know you

nice to see you guy , thanks for you comment , I hope you can visit here

Hello @muhammad18! Welcome to steemit and have fun! Find your interests here and become authentic to have success! Follow me if you want!

hi @redqueen7 , I hop so , we will be close friend here

Yes why not?

thanks friends , glad to see you , whre are u from ?

thanks friends , glad to see you , whre are u from ?

I am from Greece! :)

it's nice to know you , so haw can I call you sis

I'm going to follow , certainly guy

hi dear, I done to follow you guy , thanks for your coment

Nice to meet you
Dear.@muhammad18
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i liked your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@muhammad18
sample.gif
@mistersteem
giphy (1).gif

thanks sir , done sir

Selamat datang di steemit syara. Kalheuh upvote beh 😊

thanks syara , bereh that

you've joined a lovely platform , welcome to steemit

thanks , I hope we can be close friends