Greeting from me as a new steemian : My first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good day, steemians :D
I hear about steemit in several months ago from my outstanding lecturer when we sat in the coffee shop. I love reading and writing any kind of information. Usually my writing posted on Facebook, but after I heard about this interesting one, it makes me want to know more about Steemit.
IMG-2552.JPG

Now, let me introduce myself,
My name is Muhazir, you could call me Abu for short. I am from a modest family. Happily, my father and mother are still a live. I have two brothers and one sister, they are very special for me in this beautiful life. Here is a picture that was taken when my sister's graduation.
IMG-2573.JPG

My father always teaches us how to be nice guys and we should respect every person; he said “even though, if you were a president you will still my son from modest family”. His message makes me very strong enough to do a good thing and respect to others, it could be useful for somebody or myself. The way how he lives he applies it to us, care to others first before yours. Other things about my self that I think you must know, I am a student of English department in one University in Aceh. Usually, I am not a smart student in my collage, only my attitudes that respect to everyone make them wanna be my friends. Actually, I’ve to appreciate for myself that today I just passed the thesis examination 10 hours ago (January, 30 2018).
CCDEBFD1-DC3F-48AB-A64B-A0CE54E93123.JPG

I am very happy to be their students. They are my greatest lecturers who have supervised me to finish my study. See you all in my next posts, I hope I could give my contributions to this community. Steem on!

Regard,
@Muhazi
a minnow

Sort:  

follow me n vote
i'll follback

I've done. Salam :D

Hello friend
Nice to meet you.
Welcome on steemit
Upvoted & following you
Hope to get more interesting articles from you

@shivangi


Keep Smiling :-)

waw best greeting from India :D
nice to know you too :)

welcome and congratulation bro ^_^