I want Introduce my self

Steemit-big copy.jpg

[ENG]

Hallo steemit, hallo steemit Indonesian.

I want introduce my self,
My name is Muhibbul Tibri, you can call me Tibri, im from Indonesia at North Aceh In Sumatra Island.
I have joined steemit on Januari 19,2018, I am 20 years old, I am student in polytechnic state Lhokseumawe.
My reason join the steemit to inspire people with what I post.
Thanks guys…
I hope you enjoy :)

[IND]

Hallo steemit, hallo steemit Indonesian

Saya ingin mengenalkan diri saya,
Nama saya Muhibbul Tibri, Anda bisa memanggil saya Tibri, im dari Indonesia di Aceh Utara Di Pulau Sumatera.
Saya telah bergabung dengan steemit pada tanggal 19 Januari 2018, saya 20 tahun, saya mahasiswa di Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe.
Alasan saya bergabung dengan steemit untuk menginspirasi orang dengan apa yang saya posting.
Terima kasih guys ...
Saya harap kamu menikmatinya :)

Sort:  

That's a great start, keep inspiring people and welcome to steemit. :)

thanks i hope you follow me and ican follow back, upvote for me :)

Nice to meet you @muhibbultibri🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you to :)
i hope you can tach me more about this :)
follow my account and i can follow back,
please upvote tou my post bother :)
im new steemit

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my last publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

oke my firend thanks :)

Thanks for welcoming him in and also for being appreciative towards him.

yeah plese upvote me and i can voteback your post bother

Welcome di Steemit @muhibbultibri! Senang melihat anda di sini.. upvote yaa.. :o)

selamat bergabung , semoga kita bisa saling berbagi ilmu fellow steemian ... mari saling mem-follow :)

siap bother mohon bimbingannya dan follownya wkwk

You are most welcome to steemit. Hope to interact with you more and inspire each other.

thanks :) i hope your follow my account and i can followback :)

Yes..done brother! Hope you do the same.

Thats great ...u r on steemit ....lets rock ...and build a community which will be great for all of us ....best of luck ...

thanks please follow me :) i can follow back :)

Welcome to Steemit Muhibbul ! Nice to have you here!

nice to meet you too alketcecaj :) please folow my account i can follow back, and upvote your post

Welcome muhibbultibri !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Welcome to steemit @muhibbultibri

Thanks you i need teach for you😉

Welcome to steemit! I'll be looking forward to your inspiration post.

Welcome to steemit brother ... You are so cool ... 😎
...
Make your big creation and inspiring many people ...
greeting from me.
follow me @arief2207