You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM~~~ Different Than I Was a Moment Ago

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@alexstacy,

Thank you for commenting on my post without that I would never have come across your beautiful post. I am happy to hear there are well on your way on your journey of self-discovery. Many folks I interact with are overly busy servicing the distractions of modern day constraints. You seem quite a bit "different" and that is refreshing to me. I am intrigued and interested in getting to know you better so I decided to follow you.

Sort:  

Eternal reflections rippling through consciousness.

truth. the consciousness are in the post in another state. not ist consciousness trouble ist a existential trouble...

I've been writing about that lately. Might be a whole post in the future

yes could be a good post! in fact I thought the post spoke about that