A Warm Steemian Welcome From ... multiverse

  

Welcome Steemians everywhere! This is Multiverse...I say "this"  and not  "I" because life is not so much just about me but rather US!  As of the now, I'm new to steemit but life isn't new to me ... always a beautiful mystery that tricks us into thinking we can actually figure things out. Right? But we all know that life rarely happens as planned.

According to Mirriam - Webster,  Multiverse:  a theoretical reality that includes a possibly infinite number of parallel universes. I've always believed that we live in an incomprehensibly infinite universe that is comprised of an incomprehensible number of many other universes. How could all life be limited to just one universe? Not to mention all of our parallel lives living in equally parallel universes. How exciting to ponder other versions of ourselves living slightly (or drastically?) different versions of ourselves. 

Okay I'm not a cosmologist but more of a student of life. I'm a visionary and a writer --- that's where we can all have some fun (well, I'm hoping ... intending). I do my best to find the humor in life's situations and hope you will join me on this journey. Many years ago I had a NDE (Near Death Experience) which allowed me to view both sides of the veil, so to speak. More ... or less ... on that later on. I hope you enjoy my posts; kind comments are gratefully accepted as are positive votes. I will do my best to reply in a timely manner - we all know how life can get in the way!  When I start posting stories that may continue on in parts, I ask the reader to begin with that initial post.  The topics will be eclectic and...

I encourage all my friends to keep a sense of humor and an open mind. And an open wallet when the restaurant check comes. Umm, I added that for good measure. Life is all about balance. Kinda...

Peace!

Looking forward to our next visit(s) ... 

To Be Continued...

multiverse  


 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Multiverse!

Upvoted welcome to steem stop by my intro and let me know what you think and help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adriansky/intro-now-i-know-what-the-hype-is-all-about

Hello Adrian,
I just want to make sure you saw my reply to you about an hour and a half ago. I couldn't find it & hope it didn't get lost in cyber space. Again, blessings to you for all you've been through and like I said earlier there is a Divine Plan for each of us! Oh, and when I tried to upvote, a message popped up saying something about not being able to do that in less than a 12 hour period. ...? Like I said this is all new to me. God Bless!

Welcome @multiverse - also a newly arrived steemian here. Make yourself comfortable 😁 @gmuxx

Thanks for your acknowledgement! And...Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @multiverse Would love to here the NDE if you are willing to share.
Upvoted with my 1 cents worth and following
@sighmanjestah
SDG

Good Morning Sighmanjestah,
Thank you for your support! I will devote time to write about the NDE at some point in the future but I would like to share this much with you, now. As I say to all my friends, believe what you want, but my experience has taught me that "life" does continue after the change called "death." We are made of energy (fact) and energy can not be destroyed, it can only change forms. There really is order "over there" (which is "here" but in a higher vibration) and is composed of many "levels" or dimensions (the easiest way to put it into words). And the most important bit of info is the high vibration of Unconditional Love --- emanating from all souls. Here in the 3rd dimension people are still dealing with duality (good vs bad etc) and until people learn to love themselves (no narcissism ) and to love one another unconditionally, they will be stuck in a particular lower vibration (until they learn).
I try to offer solutions to what seems to be a bit of a problem ... so what can we do here in the physical to help the planet and ourselves ascend --- how to rise above the petty friction and nonsense that divides us? Understand that we are here in this life for spiritual evolution and to share love. Once we learn to think with our hearts and not our ego we will grow spiritually, mentally and emotionally. But, wow, easier said than done for some people. Earth is like a school, our spiritual progress here determines where we go when we leave.
I know this was a lot of info in a short amount of space --- just wanted to help you by answering what I could at the moment.
Look for my future posts and I will deal with that fascinating subject. Please keep in mind that when I write about it, many of my posts will deal with it in a humorous tone (yes I will write serious pieces as well, but most people enjoy getting, um, enlightened, while also being entertained! People like to "read between the lines").
Hope this suffices for now .
Peace!
To be continued...
multiverse

Thanks, looking forward to it.

Welcome to steemit. I follow you

Greetings! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks, bitgeek,
I'm now following you!

Welcome @multiverse Your intro has gotten me interested to see what you write about. Followed and looking forward to see what you write.

Welcome to Steemit @multiverse! I look forward to more of your posts... I hope you will find the community interesting.