I Want to introduce myself, I am new on steemit !

Hi, Hello Steemit Community!
Hi Every One in Steemit, Help Freinds Help Me About Start The Steemiting.
My Name: Muzammal Ijaz & My Nick Name: Hani
I was born in pakistan, in 26 May, 1994, Once again i hope all steemit community friends with me!

nanu.jpg

What's more, this is my father, my father adores me so much and I cherish my dad too ,, I plan to be as one always, I love you father.... :-)
nanu with dad.jpg
That is my new Look at the time:
nanu new look.png
This is my photo with beard some time i feel good with beard and take selfies :-)
beard.jpg
Support & Help Me in steemit !
Vote & Follow Me Steemit Community.... I hope all the community of steemit with Me !

Sort:  

welcome @muzammalijaz to steemit , enjoy working on Steemit

thank you rocky1

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you!

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @muzammalijaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you Bottymcbotface

Hey Muzammal,

welcome here in Steemit.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you have questions feel free to ask me.

How are you? Muzammalijaz, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you🤗

@muzammalijaz Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

Hey Muzammal, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @muzammalijaz :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @muzammalijaz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk