Hello Steemit! Here's my life path. Ready. Set. Go!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, first of all my name is Đorđe Ivanović and I am very excited to join Steemit. You may think about what the hell those letters "Đrđć" means in my first and last name. So let me explain, in my day work I'm using Djordje Ivanovic. But I have opinion that we should use our origin name in signature. That is just the name is spelled in my country and I think that all of us deserve to use be called by their name. In the moment of writing I'm not sure if Steemit platform support even those letters.

For today introduction I prepared one photo. Basically it is home made photo frame inspired by my imagination, and as well things that I had in that moment.

steemit introduceyourself.jpg

Here I will speak about the thing that I love, it is hard to order it. I will start it randomly by the thing that first come on my mind:

🚗 I love to travel. Well love, but there is few times per year when work allow me to travel and explore the new places. Honestly I'm fascinated with the people that earn for life from traveling. I get it that they are paid for promoting the hotels, places and that they are collecting miles and getting big discounts on the tickets. But that whole story looks for me unreal. Until now I visited many countries of the Europe, been in USA for 5 months. Greece is the most visited destination, and still unexplored, and I will tell you why. Each time I discover new amazing place where I have never been before. It seems to me that there are at least 1000 beaches that I have to see. Just I'm amazed about it. By the way here is one photo from vacation: IMG_9225-1.jpg
🍓Hm I love to eat!!! Every meal for mi is like a adventure in the daily routine. But I'm not eating a lot, at least I'm trying to eat healthy and delicious food. I'm not addicted to candies, more I like salty food. And in free time I love to cook for my family. Each day I'm better and better cooker.
juice.jpg

🏀Sports, but at the first place basketball. In the high school I played basketball for the local team. And before the college it was decision either to leave basketball and be expert in IT or to to play basketball and try to be PRO. Choice was simple and I choose COLLEGE. Well in Serbia when you play basketball you cannot get live from it. Simple as that.

🙌🏽 I love my family and friends. They are my support in life, helping me to over come problems. As well I like to return help, and that I used as excuse to spend more time with them.

💻 Most of the day I spend on the internet reading different kind of stuff. Internet is such a great source of different kind of information that I think you cannot be bored at all. At least that is my opinion.

For the final word I would like to share one quote with all of you that is my favorite one:

“Those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything” -George Bernard Shaw

I would like to ask you to follow me, my vision is to create post that are from the area of photography, travel and other thing that I think is worth to share with you.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mypath. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee. @OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mypath to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steem Community @mypath! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction text. We wish you all the best!

Thank you @runningworld you page is amazing on the first look.I must admit that running is as well part of my life.

what a great creative picture

Guauuu excelent!!

Thank you.

you love to eat... follow my blog and you will find a loooooooot of interesting advices and review on it...... i m a chef

I will check your blog. Thank you for upvote and comment.

upvoted

welcome here at steemit have a nice day

thank you a lot.

Amazing life!. upvoted and Followed!

Thank you.

Your welcome!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @mypath I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I'm still exploring the steemit, hope that I will enjoy.

Interesting read! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am offering you my welcome. Here's your upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.