You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just got fired! Why am I so excited about it?

Congrats on your sbd. You might want to throw .001 towards promoting this post FYI. The promote button is to the right of your tags. It's up to you though. You're doing pretty well on this first post. Did you do any promoting or is it just the catchy title and that it is well written?

Sort:  

I didn't know anything about promoting, thanks for the tip. I was hoping the title would catch peoples attention but it fit well with the sentiment I was trying to express. Thanks again for the compliments and your attention on this post.

I guess the title did work. :) lol You did a good job of writing the post as well. When you get more money just don't blow it all on promotions. I have seen people give all their money to the robots and promotions and not really keep any. I figure if I spend 1 sbd total to promote 1000 posts I can afford that. lol