It's me, Nacht! I'm the problem, it's me! and I'm new here!

in #introduceyourself10 months ago

000024.JPG

Hello everyone!

My name is Ronnie, but you can call me Nacht. I got my username from my favorite anime series, "Black Clovers". I'm 25 and from the Philippines. Besides watching anime, I enjoy working out whenever I have free time, playing guitar, and listening to many types of music. I enjoyed listening to Taylor Swift, Panic! at the Disco, Paramore, My Chemical Romance, and Twenty One Pilots

I have a passion that I enjoy doing whenever I feel a certain way in life, such as when I'm pleased, sad, angry, bored, etc. I always add in the notes how that feeling would be expressed in a poem. I got a lot of these throughout the years. So maybe I can share them here rather than keeping them hidden on the notes app.

I love to be alone with nature, I really love to hike and go to the different beaches in the Philippines, especially during summer. I love watching sunsets, and I've recently realized that I already collected a lot of sunset pictures since I always capture sunsets wherever I go. Maybe I became like this because I had a magnificent sunset dream, and it was so lovely that when I awoke, I sat on my bed, closed my eyes, and kept playing the scenes over and over in my thoughts. Because I frequently forget my dreams, I do that in order to recall them. I opened my eyes when I was certain I wouldn't forget it and grinned to myself, realizing the dream had become a memory.

I'm an introvert with very few friends, I'm not sure whether it's just me, but most days I feel the most at peace and free when I'm alone. I find it addictive to be alone and unpopular. Because the world just seems a lot wider and quieter to me when I'm alone. It spins so slowly that, for once, I feel like I can keep up with it. I can close my eyes and become the person my life has prevented me from becoming, even for a brief period of time, and I can think of my dreams without boundaries or the weight of expectations pressing down on me.

There are days when you simply need solitude and silence in order for you to make sense of things. I want you to know that just because you find yourself slipping away from others doesn't make you nasty or cruel. You're a human, therefore having a meltdown is acceptable, and you don't have to justify why you're putting your soul's needs first to anyone.

Nice to meet you all! Thank you for reading and hope to connect with you!!

Thanks, @cthings for introducing this platform to me!! 😊

Disclaimer: All images are mine unless stated otherwise.

Sort:  

Hello Nacht, welcome to Hive! 😊
We have lots of communities here that match your interests, and for sure you'll have a great time here.
See you around!✨

Thank you, @cthings! I've already joined some of the great communities I found here that match my interests. As a newcomer, I'm absolutely enjoying my time here. Yeah, see you around! 😄

Congratulations @nachtsecre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place

Thank you, @hivebuzz! 😄

You're welcome @nachtsecre! Have a nice day 😊👍

Loading...

Welcome to Hive, Nacht! Quite an introvert, I see 👀

It's nice that you find peace in being mostly alone. On the contrary, there's a different kind of fun you get with surrounding yourself with people too! I hope that you find a relatable crowd around Hive - makes things a little more interesting, really. 😉

Enjoy your stay!

Thank you, @arcgspy. By joining this platform, I feel like I have finally met my people. I will be comfortable and more active in this environment. 😊

Ohayo! Welcome to Hive, Nacht! Nice to meet you and I hope madami ka ma share here. 🌻🥰

Thank you, @usagidee !!!!! Nice to meet you too. I'll share a lot here for sure. 😊

I also find addictive to be alone. But I am not properly introvert. I think I lie somewhere in middle between introvert & extrovert.
Welcome on hive

I'm glad to know that you can manage both being introvert and extrovert at the same time, I wanna have that kind of ability too. But I'm trying to be better everyday, this platform is a one step forward towards to that goal. Thank you, @tahastories1! I'm happy to connect with you!

Hello @nachtsecre. First, I love Paramore. Thanks for sharing your life history and welcome to Hive. I can see you are an outdoor adventurer. Nice that you discovered Hive. Hope your journey here is a good one.

Take care and have a good start to your weekend.

!ALIVE

@nachtsecre! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I really love Paramore too!!! When I heard Missery Business on the radio during my high school days, I can still clearly recall headbanging and singing the high notes. Haha. Thank you @justclickindiva, have a great weekend too! 😊

Quite late but yeah Welcome to Hive @nachtsecre. Enjoy, have fun, and see you around.

!PIZZA

Thank you @chichi18 ☺️

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you, @bilpcoinbpc for the warm welcome! Nice to connect with you.