I am not from here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It was suggested that upon joining steemit i should introduce myself. I could find the details on the internet and i studied this community attiquates so i shall try my best to give quality posts to the readers. But, first things first:

Hello, everyone i am @nahus (i have got to know that this name sounds strange) but,

I am not from here



Now you would have many questions like:

  • Who am i?
  • If not from here, where am i from? and so on

I shall explain you all of this from time-to-time but all you need to know is what i said above.

I figured out that i should not deliver all strange, sudden and mysterious information to the people from different timeline. I am not sure, if we are from different timeline. But, hope we shall discover it upon travelling together through time. At least, then we shall be from the same time domain. All i know for now is that this new blockchain technology has enabled me to conversate with you, which was not possible before.

Above, all i am very excited to meet you all and share the knowledge and understanding of each others timelines. Your comments may arrive me a little late but i am anxiously waiting to have conversation with you.

Delivering the message of peace

There is much more to come


Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @nahus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you @steemladder. But, why there is a ladder in your name?

Hey @nahus. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Wow
Welcome to steemit
Waiting to read more about who you are

Thank you for interest ms diyendan. Your name sounds familiar to me. I liked the curiosity you have. The zone i live in, not many people have this. That is why i am an out-caste. Hope you keep this curiosity alive.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

a mutual subscription would imply that i like your posts. But, i havnt even read them. I shall give them a read. I hope we can share to each others mutual conscious


Welcome to Steemit @nahus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello mr bot. We have so many of you here. Nice to know that you exist there.

Welcome nahus from Outer space good luck on the steemit platform

Thank you ms @brittandjosie. I read your post "50 shades of being grateful" and you mentioned your routine. It seems that you like nature. We do not have much of a grass here. I hope in some other writing you would explain if you can hear the sound of sun rays striking the grass. I imagine it can.

WoW I dont think so I do hear crickets and Frits. And the sun coming up is shown in another blog from 11 days ago !! Cheque it out!

That is amazing. We harness it and we can hear it. i saw exoskeleton of crickets in our science class.

Welcome, @nahus. Have fun in your travels across the Steemit universe.

Thank you ms @angelacs. What does it mean "Angie's happy must dos"?

ahhhh.... that is the question. What do you feel/think, @nahus?

Is it a song? i know DOS is the operating system used by stonage people on earth. But, i dont know why does angie happy should dos.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to steemit @nahus. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @nahus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Saluton @nahus kaj bonvenon je steemi, aŭ en ĉi tiu tempolinio. Nur demandante, kial vi elektis la anglan kiel vian komunikilon? Ĉu vi opinias, ke ĝi estas la efektiva universala lingvo?
Bonan tagon al vi.

Sorry mr @johano i could not understand what you wrote. But, i appreciate it :)