Hi! My name is Nastya! For a start I will tell a little about myself, further it will be more interesting!) *

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

     I live in Russia in the Far East in the city of Blagoveshchensk. I want to tell you a little about myself. I am a cheerful, sociable girl, I have many friends. Recently I graduated from school, perfectly passed examinations and entered the university. In the last school days we had thematic days of the childhood, the last call on which I was leading, and final of school.

 

It was day of professions

And it is day of subcultures

 

Last call

My mummy I love her very much!

Final of school. Walked till the morning!)

  During study in school at us there took place various actions. I will tell about one of them further. It was a competition under the name "School of Safety". Here we for a while passed an obstacle course in the wood, for a while dressed GPS (general protective set), put on a fire uniform and extinguished the conditional fire!      

 Now I study at the Amur State University at Power Electric Engeenering faculty. Study very much is pleasant to me, we draw drawings, electric circuits, we do complex term and laboratory papers 

On study happens boringly, we have a good time as we can) my friend Lena, she from Yakutia)

 

And it is our installations for laboratory works, very cool place!!

 

I have a husband Dima, I madly love him! He at me the many-sided person, dances, plays billiards, participates in an auto racing and wins prizes!

  Last year we went to Halloween, very much it was pleasant to us! There passed various ceremonies, lit pumpkins, watched a fire show! 

 

Very lovely rat! During a photo sat quietly)

  On it so far we will also finish a post about me, see you! 

 @nastya.blg

Sort:  


Absolutely Welcome! Nice post!

Welcome Nastya, nice to have the next cute girl here at steemit ;-)

Oh, and I love your STEEM dress <3

Thanks! Very pleasantly))

I love the dress in the first photo. Almost a steem colours. :-)

Specially selected at color!

Then, I'll say good choice of colour for intro post. :-)