Tiger Bunny Joins Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The Tiger Bunny Has Arrived!

Screen Shot 2015-09-11 at 5.08.57 PM.jpg
Hello Steemians!

My name is Nathan D Duvall and thank you for welcoming me and family here on Steemit. I've spent over 20 years in media as a music supervisor, producer, publisher, and now voice artist. My music copyrights generated over a billion views on YouTube. My family and several of the composers who worked on these copyrights made a decent living licensing these songs to YouTube, but that is all over with their new power user decree.

I've been following crypto and specifically the Steemit platform closely and believe this is the path. YouTube and other platforms have allowed outright theft and control in the name of their shareholders. Enough. My wife @jordanduvall and I believe in the power of Steemit. Look for us both to post and support all of you with our knowledge and experience in both big and small media. This is the future we want for ourselves, our
children, and the worldwide community.

Rock it!!!

Nathan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Nathan ;) Would you be open to post a verification picture holding a Steem sign or sth. - Just to prevent ID theft!
Greets

Sorry, forgot about the station identification. That's me on Steemit:)

IMG_1233.jpg

welcome bro

Right on! Thank you.

Welcome to Steem. plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

Thank you! It's not easy starting out is it...I'll be watching out for you and ready to upvote!

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. Amazing that your music copyrights generated so many views! Oh, nice name btw haha ;)

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Right on Nathan! Thanks for the comment and upvote. Will follow your blog. I have a lot to learn about crypto. That's a big task...Top 100. Good luck my friend. I'm considering an investment in Vice Token. Big fan of TenX. Do you have a current #1 fave?

Thanks for the complement. When you follow my blog you'll hear how Lord of the Rings launched my career and how I'm making a change for the better here on Steemit:)

Has to be IOTA for me, was the first coin I invested in back when it was $0.30 haha. Yeaahh it's certainly going to be a task , hopefully I can keep at it and not hit a brick wall :D

I'm especially interested in the Lord of the Rings story.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks Lopez and I appreciate you introducing yourself.

Welcome Nathan! Can't wait to see some of your posts!

Thank you! Right on dbwolfman!

Welcome! Excited for our new adventure here on Steemit!

Yayyy!!! here we go sweetheart! STEEMIT!

You must have some relation to the Bunny Tiger record label. I've seen Sharem Jey in Seattle a couple times and love the music, I support it on Beatport.

Cheers.

That's crazy. Never heard of him until now. I'll check out the music.

welcome

Thank you! I'll get this formatting together. Yikes!

Welcome to the social platform steemit, I hope that we can share excellent moments, greetings, we will be in touch.

Thanks Albert. Looking forward to the good times!

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Muchas gracias! Hola amiga:)

Welcome to this world of steem it. Following you already bro. It would be great if you will follow and vote me back also. Have fun.👍

You bet Oscar. Let's tear it up and have some fun!

Steem On 💪🏽

Your welcome to this wonderful community, hope you're enjoying the community, you're right utub and other social media platforms have taken us for a ride. Wishing you success.

Thanks hynet! Let's have some fun and learn some crazy things about this world! Yeeeooow!!!!

Great to have you here on the free, decentralized platform Steem @nathandduvall, what took so long? Haha, just kidding, it took me far to long to find my way here as well, but now we're both part of a growing group of free thinkers leading the way into the future. I hope I see much more of your talent here.

Thanks @moneyinfant! Excellent handle. I followed and will checkout your blog. This is an amazing community! Let's get nuts!!!

Thanks man. This is an amazing community and we're already nuts!

YAY! Stoked to have another VO here on #steemit! Looking forward to more posts @nathandduvall ! Followed and upvoted!

Yahoooo! VO actors and our booths. Thanks very much for the follow and let's get lost in our roles and book, book, book!!!

Welcome to the community! I love reading your enthusiasm and can't wait to hear more from you.

  • Kareen

Thanks Kareen! I'm outrageously stoked to be here and ready to share. To the moon we go!!!

Welcome Nathan! Hope you will find your new home here :) Looking forward to your content, liked&followed ~

Thanks Michael and I appreciate the upvote/follow. You rock. I have close friends who taught English in Seoul to finance their extensive travel.

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes 💋

Thank you beautiful babes!

Hey Tiger-Bunny!

Thanks for your straight-forward post. I'll follow you and see what you get up to over here on Steemit.

I also joined today. You'll see my very wacky post that was written lovingly-tired.

Enjoy! Thanks, Jen

Hey Jen!

Thanks so much for the follow and upvote. We're just getting started....aren't we! Looking forward to your wacky posts. Let's laugh so hard our faces hurt!! Yeeeaaaah!!!!

Nice to have you here....welcome. This is definitely the way forward. Youtube has gone toxic what with its censorship etc.

Thank you so much. Adios YouTube!!!

A definite upvote and follow from me :)

welcome to steemit.

Hi Tiger Bunny, I'm just wondering how the heck you got to $61.97? Very inspiring for a new person.....friends in high places? Personality?

I don't know, but a sincere congrats. Thanks, Jen!

()

Thank you Jen Bad Ass Jedi! Just excited to be here with a purpose. I need to study more about voting strategy cause I'm down from $65. May the force be with us!!!

Hey welcome to steemit. I'm new myself but I'm looking forward to becoming part of the community. See you around.

Hey..thanks @romanyako! Here's to a new beginning!

Power to the people!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have great success on here. Having someone like you on the platform will give it more credibility. Hopefully more people will see the value in it.

I can't wait to see what you have in store for us.

Right on! Thanks for the follow and commenting. I'll check your show tonight. Let's raise each other up into the light!!!!!

Welcome to the Steemit community my friend! I hope you post some sweet videos of you jamming on D-tube! I just made my post hopefully you will check it out if you have time :)

Followed and upvoted!

Yes @namstar ...woooohooo!!!! Catching up tonight and tomorrow and will upvote your awesomeness. I will be playing some Chris Cornell soon along with a story about meeting him at Air Studios in '06. LET THERE BE MUSIC TO FILL THE AIR!!!!!!