Hey Hey Hey..! Here is a brief intro..

Hello Fellow Steemiters

My name is Nathan and this is my very first post here on steemit..! Very excited about joining this new community and cannot wait to interact with and meet new people!

alt text

Tidbits About Me

I live in sunny San Diego, California and lets just say our "America's Finest City" slogan definitely lives strong..! I've been blessed to be living on this planet for 15,198 days..or I'm 41 years old. I enjoy so many things that making a list would just make this post go on for ever and ever so I'll stick to big things for now. Avid traveler. Ridiculous Sports Fanatic. I love Movies. Give me Whiskey, Bourbon & Scotch any day. Any kind of Music. Active Forex trader and moving into Cryptocurrency. So many more things to share so stay tunned..!

Special thanks and greatly appreciated to Dollar Vigilante for his youtube video about steemit..! Got me very interested and now I've joined..!

Time to embark on the steemit journey!

Nathan

Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi nathanhearns,

This post has been upvoted from me :)

Nice to see a fellow San Diegan :)

Yaaaahooo @sdwahine fellow San Diegan! Glad to meet another in this community! Any other SD folks you discovered here on steemit..?

no... but i always look

welcome! enjoy your steemit journey :)

Thanks @koffee I definitely intent to..! :)

Welcome to Steem @nathanhearns I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface gonna be learning as much about steemit as possible!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best for you! You can write me if you need it for any questions you have! I send you a big hug from Argentina! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Appreciate it @kryptoland as Im sure there will be questions to come!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Thanks for the welcome wishes @xamir15 appreciate it...!

Congratulations @nathanhearns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steem bro! keep posting and youre going to kill it

Appreciate the welcome @jjjjosue and definitely ready to grow the community here!

Hello @Nathanhearns I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks @khunpoom it definitely seems like quite a community..!

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Greatly appreciated @elhakimi for the welcome!

Welcome!

thank you @horserace very much!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Thank you @dobroman and will do...!

Congratulations @nathanhearns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!