Hi Ya'll


Hello Steemians!

My name is Nathan and I live in beautiful Middle Tennessee, just outside of  Nashville.  I was born in the late 70's and have interest in many subjects, yet have the most passion for living a peaceful and productive life.


Nashville Riverfront & Skyline


My intention is to use Steemit as the primary outlet to learn, connect & share on social media. 

While building my real estate firm pathrealty.net one day at a time, some other interests include: 

  • being a father
  •  gardening and outdoors
  •  reading
  •  travel (I love being at  home "in the woods", but don't mind to see other places for a few days when travel opportunities arise)
  •  and WAYYYY too many other projects! 

I stay on point to keep it simple and hope to get through this journey with as few repetitive mistakes as possible.


These are my little helpers Evins & Mo Mo


Very recently, as in 2 day crash course over the weekend,  the world of cryptocurrency & Steemit was discovered while taking classes about social media & internet marketing. I must give Mr. Jerry Banfield @jerrybanfield so much thanks for his excellent communication and teaching ability of knowledge on so many subjects and introducing me to Steemit.

I'm elated to be a part of the magnificent, world changing technology of which we're all privileged to consume and most importantly, contribute. 

Looking forward to the future and participating with this community. 

Please say hi and feel comfortable to connect. 

Your thoughts and dialog is always very much appreciated. 


Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on the various adventures that unfold daily @nathanhollis


Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit! Upvote!

Thank you so much for the welcome!

Welcome to the @jerrybanfield club : )

Thank you. Glad to be a part of it. Much love for Jerry!

Follow me @secter..
enjoy the site !

Thankyou secter, you as well

Welcome Ethan.

It's Nathan, but thank you so much for the welcome cryptodave!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit. I have family that recently moved to Franklin, TN which must be in your neck of the woods. They love it there!

Thank you. I really like the concept of Steemit and have enjoyed so far.

Yes, Franklin is about 25 minutes from me and know it well, as I've watched it further mature and develop my whole life. This whole area has many people moving to it at a very rapid pace!

Upvoting/following anyone who uses 'ya'll' in an introduction. :) Welcome to steemit!

"What's the plural of ya'll?"

...all ya'll!

Ha ha. I was dumbfounded to think of a good intro headline

I thought to myself, this is a worldwide kind of thing and most people have probably never heard of TN, so I should include some geography along with local vernacular for effect.

As far as plural...think have heard it all by now! Thanks for the welcome

all ya'll(s)
ya's
yaw'll

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Thank you for the welcome...I'm enjoying so far and excited to see what happens!

Welcome to Steemit Nathan!

Thank you for the welcome daveks. When I slow down for a few, anxious to view all your nice photography posted.

Great thanks!

Welcome Nathan you will love Steemit. How close are you to Maggie Valley? So beautiful there. Now following you.

Thank you. Maggie Valley is about 300 miles east. Went there several times when young, as I had relatives in Lake Junaluska not far from there. You're right, the whole area is beautiful.

I enjoyed your intro, especially the cotton pictures

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Thank you digitaldollar. It's exciting to see what's happening.

Following back!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek