My definition

IMG_2685.JPG
My name is Nayef al-Nahhal, I am 25 years old, born in Khan Younis on 1/12/1992
He studied elementary and preparatory in the school of Abbas Mahmoud al-Akkad, and studied high school in Beersheba and then studied at the University of Al-Azhar graduated from the University of Al-Azhar in Gaza Faculty of Agriculture and Environment specializing in food industries
He lives in the city of Rafah in the Khirbet al-Adas area and lives in his family of 8 people with average income.
I am impressed with the Amal Association for the Deaf, I am single. I hope to get married soon
I love all the food and eat it with love, it is fish,
٢٠١٦٠١٢١_١٩٥٤٢٣.jpgI love playing football
I love music and play on musical instruments
I love swimming and I love the sea
DSCN0936.JPG
I love helping people a lot
My mobile phone number
972592811718
my email
[email protected]
my account on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004246627356

My Twitter account
https://twitter.com/NMOUSAELNAHHAL
My account is on the scale
@ nayef1992 (https://t.me/nayef1992)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @nayef1992! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and spend nice time with us. Beautiful photos. Have a nice day!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Congratulations @nayef1992! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community!

Congratulations @nayef1992! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @nayef1992, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

What's up. Welcome to Steemit.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @nayef1992 I hope you enjoy your time here,
its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account.
Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir