Hello Steemit friends! I am so happy to be here. # introduceyourselft

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

14324530_10154634730687868_6224773144302171918_o~2.jpg

Sorry it took me so long to introduce myself. Writing and sharing is not my strong suit. I am a mother of 2 wonderful kids, my daughter is in college to become a doctor my son should be starting college this semester he is undecided on what he want to study. I been marry to a wonderful husband and father for 20 years. He is the one the introduce me to Steemit. I work in the insurance industry. I get to travel alot. My typical day at work is anywhere from 8 hrs-16 hrs of work per day. When I am not working I love spending time with my family. I like going to the gym, traveling, making new friends, shopping or just sitting at home watching TV. I join Steemit to share with everyone how my day is going, all the beautiful things, places I see or anything interesting I think you might enjoy. My writing is not the best but I hope you followed, comment and like my post.

Follow @nayramix!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun and enjoy the ride.
If you want to learn all of the ends and outs about Steemit, you might want to visit @probizranker. He has a step by step video guide for new people on Steemit. I have learned so much already, and I know you will also.
Good luck.

Thank you. Just visit @probizranker. Following you and him. Can't wait to see what you both post. I love to learned and read interesting things.

I'm doing what he says to do first before you start posting. I haven't started posting yet but I will. Thanks

Welcome to Steem @nayramix I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @nayramix,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thanks! I am following you now :) ok

welcome Nayramix to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks! I am following you now :)

Congratulations @nayramix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • Upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • Spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee. I long for success and always on the lookout for the like minds.

Be my partner in this pursuit of SUCCES

Thanks for the tips

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thanks for welcoming

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you for all of us. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded alright. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

If you find it interesting, click on the UPVOTE and then on the FOLLOW link so let’s keep in touch.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Thanks for the welcome. I am following you. Will read your post :) keep on posting

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Nice to see you! Always smile!

@nayramix - excellent to the point introductory post. I like your picture. Keep posting quality content and help this community grow.

I hope you enjoy your journey here. Stay Connected!

Thanks. Following you and reading your post. Followed and enjoy my post.

@nayramix - I'll surely follow your posts. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @cryptoqu33n in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you!

Furthermore, If you like to participate in the AFOFA contest to win UPVOTES on your post, then please read Rules & Conditions and follow them to register yourself.

It will be fun! Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!

Welcome @nayramix aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks following now. Can't wait to see what you share with us.

Welcome to this amazing community @nayramix
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thanks pastor Lea following you now. Please follow and enjoy my post also.

Hello and welcome friend.

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thanks for the welcome following you now and enjoying your post. Hope you enjoy my post to :)

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome. I will followed each of you. I want to read and see all the wonderful post you all post in this platform. :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @nayramix I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the welcome. following Can't wait to see what you share with all of us

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘