Hello everyone, steem makes the exciting feelings comes back to me again after my own website reaches Top 10000

About My Start-up Experience

By no means I want to recommend my website, but indeed I (together with my team member) created a content sharing website which rapidly ranks top 10000 amone all the websites in 1 and a half years. That is amazing experience and the moment when I found my website ranks top 10000, I was excited!

My content creation is started from an article called "What is strep throat and how to deal with that". This is an experience article concluded by my own experience. And it was quoted to another big discussion community when a helpless mother have nother to do with her child in mid-night. The mom identified the case and had done correct aid methods, which helped her baby get out of pain quickly.

This case moved me a lot. Thus I got an idea to create a knowledge sharing platform, help anyone to share and get useful knowledge of life.

But I soon met a problem and my website went to decrease rapidly. I don't know how to maintain my contributors, and heavily relied on search engine. I tried lots of methods to keep users alive but still in vain.

Steemit brings future to me

Steem brings blockchain to content-creating community. I think this is a great moveforward to continuously contribute a high-quality content community.

I like steem! Wish steem a bright future!

Sort:  

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,nemothecaptain!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Oh, great thanks for give me the first comment I received on steem! Exciting!