Hello Everyone! This is about me....

My Name is Nethmi Kalansooriya, I'm Sri Lankan, specialized in computer systems and network engineering and currently working for United Nations. I'm interested in many different things varying from Forex trading, crypto trading, stork market to photography, traveling, music and reading.

IMG_2623.JPG

Knukels Mountain Range, Sri Lanka - 2016 April
DSC_2548.JPG

Kalpitiya,Sri Lanka - 2016 May
DSC_4964.JPG

Sabaragamuwa, Sri Lanka - 2016 May
DSC_4336.jpg

Baker's Bend
DSC_8859.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Nice pictues, BTW. Upvoted :)

Welcome to Steemit, and nice pic, I am also planning to come to Srilanka ... :)

Welcome to Steem @nethmiwk I have sent you a tip

Thanks :)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit, @nethmiwk!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Thank You :)

You are more than welcome

Hi @nethmiwk , welcome to Steemit machan.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Awesome pics! How long have you worked for the UN?

Welcome to Steemit @nethmiwk . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Great pictures and nice post. Welcome 2 streem.

Welcome.. and great pics

Welcome to steemit. Nice shots.

hi @nethmiwk welcome to steemit, nice pictures i like it

Welcome to Steemit @nethmiwk!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome nethmi....keep it up..crypto karana ekanm hodai..

Welcome Nethmi

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now