You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello again @beveryting if you notice you and voted the post and I have shared it, but in return I have given several negative votes or flags of you because?
if it is a mistake please check and remove them and if you put them for some reason what is it?

Sort:  

Are you a bot?
Why are posting about yellow unicorns on my post?

I'm not a bot, I was answering the 2 bot with answers similar to yours, they are 2 funny bots, I did not expect a negative reaction from that, rather it was fun, I'm sorry if I feel bad, it's not my style feel bad to someone else was to welcome you in a funny way and those bot if you read what they say are a real joke are very funny, try to talk to them and they will tell you really strange things.

really what caught my attention in your welcome post is that it was fun since you are the first one that I see going into steemit with a selfie under water so I deduced that you were a fun person and wanted to join the fun, it's just that, not to bother.

If I bothered you I apologize but I would like you to understand my position.

(I am writing with a translator it is possible that I do not understand myself very well, I hope you understand what I want to convey because I do not know exactly what the translation will be implying once translated, if there is something you do not understand well ask me.)

I have removed the flags, and I apologize.
I am new here and thought my post was under attack from bots.
Not quite sure how bots work and if they distract from any discussion.

No problem friend, I accept your apology and there is nothing better than when we can understand and correct things.
well for you that rectified that says very good things about you, as they say rectify is wise and everyone here has made mistakes beginners at the beginning that is not a problem.

Now that I understand, it is a bit fun:)

If so, answer any of them in that same comment you will see what strange answers you get, if you follow them, they will even give you positive feedback.

also when a post is full of comments that attracts people out of curiosity I think it is a way to help some posts are full of comments and attract the crowd, logically there is always someone who does not understand what is happening and can react like you at the beginning when you do not know what it is, but if you take it for the fun side you are really helping to have a post full of comments and attracting the curious.

Thanks for the education

you're welcome, we're in contact
regards!

now I leave you I have work with my celebration of the 600 followers we are organizing a small prize.

regards
@networker5