Im From South Africa Im a Vlogger And This Is My First Post

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemit users. I am not exactly sure how this all works. So I thought I would introduce myself to the community. My name is Nic Red. I am a south african vlogger and I live in a small town called Somerset west with my girlfriend her son a dog and a ginger cat.

My interests and passions include: Crypto currency, making videos, didgeridoo playing, drone flying, djembe drums, poi, eating, making food, making money online and just general out of the box thinking around earning a living online.

I discovered Steemit today and haven't felt this amount of excitement since the first time I bought a portion of Bitcoin 4 years ago. I am in love with this concept and I will be sharing this platform with as many people as I possibly can reach through my vlogs and just general word of mouth.

I would like to know from you guys if I should post my vlogs on this platform. To be honest I would love to hear any feedback you might have for me. I am passionate around the idea of vlogging and reaching an audience to be able to share my knowledge and experiences life has to offer me.

I will leave to videos down here for you guys to check out.

The above video was a vlog from this weekend . It was the first time taking my drone out over the ocean. Terrifying to some it up but totally worth the footage. The introduction shows off table Mountain in all its 8th world wonder.

This video was from last weekend, we were trying out a new rib place about 30 minutes from where we live. The hickory shack was amazing and we were left licking our fingers at the end. My drone piloting skills were on top form as I glided through the air capturing the landscapes and magnificent views.

In other news my girlfriend and I are starting an online business its brought about a massive amount of excitement and an eagerness to learn from both our sides. Unlike me Tash is new to the concept of earning money online and I am happy to be undertaking this venture with her as my partner.

Thats me in a nutshell!

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome Nic!!

Congratulations @nicred! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nicred! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!