Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 14 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Oh I am sorry🤦‍♂️👍

Welcome to Steemit, @niels0317!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @niels0317

From the warning goodbot gave you it seems you are still trying to figure things out here on Steemit, that is not strange i was once like you.

I am starting something tomorrow that will be of great help to you.

I am starting a series in my blog called Humans Of Steemit where Steemians share their journey to growth on Steemit, i believe it will be of great value to you since you are new to Steemit.

Click Here to view the introduction post.

Feel free to message me on Steemit Chat if you need help with anything

@ogochukwu

Welcome to Steemit @niels0317 . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Congratulations @niels0317! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now