500+ Followers Mildstone Completed

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

After a long time I have completed my 500 followers in my list.I have been using steemit for a year.In these time period many ups and downs happened to steemit.We I started the Bitcoin value was quite low but now it increased a lot from before.Its also an inspiration for using steemit.

PicsArt_03-07-08.10.01.jpg

I have 500 followers but they are not active.They don't give me upvotes and comments.So I become fustrated sometimes.When you spent a hour to write a post and you get nothing for your work then it feels very bad.But still I don't quit and continuously attached to this community.

In future times hope you guys inspired me and watch my posts and do upvotes.

Thank you..

Sort:  

congrats..!!

Thank you


Welcome to Steem @nilim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congradulations! Have you heard of steemengine.net?

yo_welcome_steemian!_i_wish_you_the_best!.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@(your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net
    -in my experience voting on steemengine.net does not give or bring better upvotes in a significant manner to make using your voting power worth it. HOWEVER...the followers gained is unreal. I gained 50 just yesterday. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...

    https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

Thanks for the info..
I will check it out

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @nilim! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!