MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Aro Nifemi Deborah. I'm from Nigeria born in Ondo State precisely. I'm a student of Adeyemi College of Education studying French. I'm a very simple being and love making friends. I'm self employed, I'm into music, creativity and fashion.
image

I really love fashion because every person nurtures an innate desire of looking good and feel ‘accepted’ in the socio-economic circle. The word fashion instantaneously brings to mind a flash of colour with a dash of glamour.

image

Women are taking to fashion in a big way, and are experimenting with different looks, styles, and textures.

image
This is Yoruba way of dressing as a female. Fashion plays an increasingly important role in an individual’s life because it is considered as a means of self-expression. The garments and accessories that man or women wear, help them to identify with a group of others-whether it is a lifestyle, profession, a religion, or an attitude.

image

I love fashion creativity to the extent that you can bring yourself nakedly and I will fashion you up(lolz)😜.
By and by,you're gonna see my post on fashion creativity.

I love cooking, creating new things, music, natural things,swimming, making new friends and lastly I love food😜😋
I'm very happy to be here, I want u all to know that I'm gonna abide to all steemit rules and regulations, I'm not gonna copy and paste another person's post, I'm gonna stick to mine.
I'm gonna post benefits post to my blog and I'll love and appreciate your votes.
Kisses to you fam...
Nirah

Sort:  

Hi @nirah welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.67 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @yanzie.

Thanks so much 😘😘😘

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.shareyouressays.com/essays/essay-on-fashion/103

Alright noted. Wasn't aware of this b4


Welcome to Steemit @nirah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so much

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Welcome to steemit my sister. Being original is first follow by the motivation. Stick to your mission. There is nothing wrong learning from others and try their style, this will give you the opportunity to solidify yours.

It takes time to get noticed here but very achievable. Don't be deceived, if you can invest in steem to boost your activities, you will sure get a bountiful return on it. If you could not with time you will grow..

I advice you try your hands on contest. It's a great opportunity.

To your best

Thanks so much 😘

Thanks so much 😘

Hi Nifemi, you are welcome to steemit. i know you are going to have lots of fun here on this platform. I also want to advice you not to copy and paste as it might affect your reputation on steemit. cheetah commenting on your post is not a good sign but not to worry we @greeterguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow.

Currently there is contest we are organizing for newbies only and i found you to participate. Here is the LINK Drop a link to your post and write that you were nominated by gracefvour. I look forward to seeing you win something.

Thanks so much ma'am. Alright Thanks

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Thanks so much. Definitely I will

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks so much 😘