About Me, @nisya

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians, my name is Zaharatunnisak, from Aceh Sumatra. You can call me zahara, and some of my friends call me nisya.

I am an alumnus of a private university in Aceh, majoring in informatics management, and currently works as a non-permanent employee at a private school in Aceh as an administrative staff.



As the first of four children, I need to be more independent in everything, both at home and at my job, to encourage also be a motivation for my sister.



Humans have different hobbies, as well as I, have a hobby of reading, especially magazines and novels, and even if I find some novels, or the latest magazines, I can forget my work 😝😝😝. Maybe this is a bit silly. LOL.

In addition to working in administrative staff at school, I also have a side job, to meet the needs of my life, namely sewing, knitting (ngecraft). In the next post, maybe I will post some pictures about my craft in knitting.


In addition to some of the hobbies I mentioned above, i am a nature lover, who likes to travel, while enjoying the beautiful scenery of the universe, the mountains and the blue ocean are beautiful.



zahara sb.jpg


Joining steemit is a great opportunity for me, to work, study, also add friends, so not much time is wasted, with media that is not profitable for me,

Thanks to @ejhaasteem for giving me information about steemit and willing to teach me step by step from scratch until I managed to join steemit.


Please support from all steemians, and Follow Me : @nisya


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hello from Germany! 🇩🇪

Hello @nisya From Aceh Sumatra, Nice To You !!
Welcome TO Steemit and esteem
Thank you good friends to meet you.
The best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All steemians
My name is mahrizal I came from the National Liberation Front of Sumatra (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemit or esteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

hi to, thank you, Please support me

Hi @nisya .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Welcome to steemit @nisya .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

thank you @emimastura, nice to meet you, may we share each other

Welcome @nisya....
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

Thanks @wanpelor
Hopefully we can support and motivate each other in this steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Hello from Canada!

Hey!
That was an amazing post. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @nisya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to join steemit @nisya ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Nice to meet you, @nisya :) Welcome to Steemit!

thank you

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thank you

Pat rumoh keuh dx.. Hahaha

di aceh bang...😄😄😄

Haha yayaya, taneuk kheun selamat trok teuka kadang cit awak awai,, alah long kheun ju WELCOME TO STEEMIT..

Welcome to Steemit, Please work and develop writing talents

thank you, pls support me in steemit

You're welcome, We continue to support and encourage as much as we can

@nisya - Zaharatunnisak, I like this post and looking forward for more n more quality contents from you.

Stay tuned!

welcome to steemit @nisya,,, 😃

Wellcome @nisya.. do you singgle person.. no information about that..

Thank @asyiesteem..
Yes, I sigle person 😊

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you!
If you want you can participate in my contests and win steem dollars.
My latest contest here: https://steemit.com/contest/@nunojesus/5mj8ch-contest-name-that-country-win-sbd

Welcome to Steemit @nisya

welcome to steemit @nisya....

Welcome @nisya aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

saleum teuka.. I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

Welcome to steemit @nisya .., I am also a beginner in steemit #israi

hi @nisya welcome to steemit, enjoy your time here, nice post. Follow me please @jjrendon

G'day @nisya! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @nisya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Upvot me plz

Congratulations @nisya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @nisya. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I UpVoted and followed you. I also new in this channel and I collect friends. Can you also follow me and you will get a good contents from me. As you know: if you have a lot of friends you are rich (this is true mainly here ;-)
Enjoy the steemit community!

Congratulations @nisya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nisya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

saya sudah follow @nisya jangan lpa follow balik ya