My Family : My Journey Continues....

Hello steemians!! Now let's talk about my family, our struggles, our road of hardships and our fun. My family is my life and whom I love the most. It's not that we don't have hardships but my parents overcome the hardships and struggle without letting me and my sisters in it.

100_2803.jpg

Oops, forgot to introduce you to my family. Our family is of five member i.e my father,my mom, two sisters and lastly the youngest me. My father does small job in a company, my mom a housewife and my two sisters are currently studying.

My parents have faced a lot of problems in the course of raising us. As we are a middle class family, money was always a problem for us. And also raising 3 children was not a easy task.My mother, a goddess for me, used to take care of all of us as well as her mother in law. Wow isn't it a great inspirational thing. And also my father, a god for me, used to work all day long and still when he used to arrive home, he gave us his valuable time.

20102008269.jpg

Now about my two elder sisters, both are studying and doing jobs as well to help our family.They two also are a source of inspiration to me. So if all my family members can work hard then why can't I? So I am here on steemit to do something.

While I was around 6 or 7 years old, we moved from Janakpur,a city of Nepal to Kathmandu, capital city of Nepal. Well then I was in class one and I had to stop my study. Then after a year I again joined in class one in a new school and city with a fresh start. My parents faced lots of problem at the beginning to settle down here in capital city. But however my father managed a rent, a small job and we all were happy.

FB_IMG_1534583550702.jpg

Migrating in Kathmandu was a life changing moment for me. I got good studies and as I grew up, I got to know that we can earn online. I just needed a way to help my family and wasn't old enough to do a job. So I started doing researches in online field. From then my journey on online field started. To know all about my online journey till now, read my first introduction post here :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@niteshpoudel/my-journey-starts

IMG_20180816_205149.JPG

Some posts may not be daily because I have to take my studies side by side with my online career. Please don't mind it.

Follow me, another more detailed information coming tomorrow.

images.png

Sort:  

Nice family! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much!!

You're welcome. Good luck.

Welcome to steemit !

A platform where you can show your skills, writings and everything possible else where. You get paid as well for quality posts with upvotes.

Cheers ! Don't forget to follow people and posts that you are interested on. Comment your views on them too.

Thank you for your suggestion!! Cheers

Cheers mate !

Great Second post and as o said in your introduction post great that you speak so highly off your parents

Thanks again! I know I talk about parents much becaz they are my life and you know it well that how hard it is to become a parent as you are mum of 4. Cheers!

Nitesh I think its great and I Will help you make your parents proud.

Thank you very much.

You are welcome to steem community

Thank you! Hope will meet more interactive people like you soon in this community.


Welcome to Steem @niteshpoudel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to the steemit community.@niteshpoudel
_20180818_162302.JPG

Welcome to Steem, @niteshpoudel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3243 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

How old are you now?

17 years old.

Congratulations @niteshpoudel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @niteshpoudel.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey @niteshpoudel! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=173685
this site pays in real time just register and go to earn and watch video.you can watch up to 3x videos at same time.u can aslo pick what you would like to earn 40 different coins all paid in realtime. PUT ON THE VIDEOS and relax go to sleep and let them earn: AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications