A fun loving free bird

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Maneesha and I am from India. As mentioned in the title, I am a fun loving girl who loves to take random clicks from my phone, like the one given below. Yes, it's me, looking into the cloudy horizon.
IMG_4468.JPG

Apart from photography, my other hobbies are drawing and travelling. I am also a food lover, I can't resist myself when I see delicious and spicy chicken biriyani.

IMG_5653.JPG

If someone ask me what's my view about life then I would say it's all about living in the moment. I just prefer to enjoy every moment of the life.

My friend @rashidckk introduced steemit to me and I am grateful now, steemit seems to be a wonderful community. I hope to have fun here, with new friends and rewards. Cheers!🤗

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @nivi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @nivi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @nivi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks 😊 Im waitng for ur suprise

Welcome to Steemit Maneesha!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome to the family! :]

Thank u 😊

Welcome! Cheers!

😊😊😊

@nivi welcome!!!!Nivi🍻

Thanks☺️

☺️☺️☺️

Great pictures. Looks like your having fun over there in India.

Thank u @musicblog 😊😊

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post.

welcome to steemit, nivi :) have fun being a cryptopreneur and steem on!

Good to have another Indian on the platform. Welcome @nivi! Check out the #India channel on Steemit.chat and get to know more users :)

@nivi Superb photos...

hi Manisha, your post is interesting I follow. do check out my travel photos too.

Okk👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

welcome to steemit @nivi

Thank u 😊😊

Nice, welcome!

Nice post.. we do have lots of similarities. Good work.

I love to live in the moment as well. good luck on steemit. i did a video for newbies that might be helpful to you. check it out.

Thank u 😊

Welcome @nivi, I've just followed you. I think you'll do well here. Have a great time!

Welcome to steemit. Have fun in steemit!

welcome my friend i am always from india kerala my place :)

I am also from kerala