You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Melbourne, Australia!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Mark, Congrats on your intro - I'll join you soon. You have a great eye. I thought the tubes were a pipe organ at first and the strange food something torn from a rock in the tidal zone. I'm interested in what makes Melbourne unique, both downtown and in the surrounding flora and fauna. Australia seems like a very wild place with a few tamed pockets. Please keep shooting and keep posting!

Sort:  

Hi @nkraft thank you so much for the positive feedback! Melbourne has some great places, I'll have to post my latest trip to the Dandenong Ranges if you're interested, I went to their Botanic Gardens while I was there. Looking forward to reading your first Introduceyourself post soon!