Welcome to my first blog! 💗

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

==============================================================

 ============================================================== 

==============================================================

I’ve always worked hard at whatever I’ve been doing.

I want to be able to spend as many hours as possible on what I enjoy. Without following my purpose, life is meaningless. I’m always looking to grow without compromising the fun.  

Photography

I’m not a professional one, but I enjoy taking and editing pictures. It makes me happy when I browse those images. It hangs on to those memories a little longer.  

==============================================================

==============================================================

Wherever I go and whatever I do, I always feed my curiosity.  

There is a good feeling we get when our curiosity is satisfied, especially if this is about a question that we found interesting or important. Right?  

 “He who asks a question is a fool for five minutes; he who does not ask a question remains a fool forever.” – Chinese Proverb   

TRAVEL

My way to feed those curiosities -- Meeting new people, knowing other’s cultures, discovering delicacies of each places. By travelling, you will gain a lot of experiences and knowledge.

==============================================================

==============================================================

I believe everything is possible.

That’s why I always push my limits. Instead of saying “I can’t do that” or “I’m not good enough” why not tell to ourselves “I can do that!” or “I believe in myself.” Don’t be the flea in the jar.  

I have this motto in life, "What Niña wants, Niña gets."
 When I was 8, my Grandpa promised me to buy a bicycle if I were included in top performing student in our class. Of course, I did my part. I studied hard and was included in top 5 of the class.   

GOAL

  I am driven to achieve my goals in life even if it takes time. One goal at a time. Never give up, just wait for the perfect moment. You’ll never reach anything if you do nothing. No pain, no gain.  

==============================================================

Thank you for visiting my blog! 🤗

Have a nice day! 💖


Sort:  

Yorushku onegaishimase

Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @nnkrl! Lovin your initial post. You got my interest tweak so I followed you and have posted an introduction to you at: https://steemit.com/spreadthelovecontest/@porters/i-m-spreading-the-love Hoping others will get to know you and your blog here on Steemit.
Steem on! You've made a good start!

Greeting @nnkrl! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

i love rock climbing

Really? That was my first time though. :)

Welcome to SteemIt! Wow, I am just blown away by the formatting of your post! You are already way ahead of most new people. I love that you are willing to share your travels and experiences with us all. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

We really enjoyed your post and liked that you have a spirit of adventure. You see to really enjoy life.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Thank you so much for your support. Appreciate it a lot.

You are very welcome. I do hope it helps.
Ren

Welcome to Steem nnkrl! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @vallesleoruther. I still need to learn more. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome nnkrl!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @nnkrl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nnkrl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

A lot of comments I see when I first began in steem I was a but lost to steemit I didn't know where he look for what check my indexpage for tips if you have any questions I try to answer them.

Nice to meet you @nnkrl and you are most welcome to the great community. Hope you will enjoy with this platform. Stay more active and engage more. I like the photography, perfect shot.

Hey @nnkrl, Welcome to Steemit, I will keep an eye out for your work and support it the best I can. I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works. If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask any questions anytime, I will always respond!

Thanks a lot @cryptoguru1. Appreciate your kindness. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nnkrl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @nnkrl.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @nnkrl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nnkrl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you all the best for your start here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @nnkrl!
Welcome to Steemit!
You were entered in my contest by @porters.
You got me with the photo at the Merlion in Singapore.
I was lucky enough to live in Asia for three years and Singapore is home to me.
I wish you much luck in the contest, because if @porters wins, you win!


imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Looking forward to seeing more of your photos!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!