Hello steemit world!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171025-WA0000.jpg
hello steemians, my name is ikwumeleze peace @nnoye. A Nigerian. I got to know about steemit through steeminvite, this is my first venture into the world of crypto currency. I joined this platform because I liked the idea of a social media platform, where you get tokens called ‘Steem’ when you contribute to the community, just by indulging in what you like and think. yeah, I did my research, this platform is the best of its kind.
Now more about me, I love travelling(interstate sha) IMG-20171025-WA0001.jpg (image; me with fruends at ogun state)and trying out new things (especially
food) this is because cooking is my hobby. I love watching Animes, my best is hunter x hunter. I am a fun and interesting person to be with generally.
I also send out my gratitude to the creators of steemit @dantheman and @ned. I hope to meet people and also grow in this community

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nnoye! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you, @nnoye! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot, I appreciate

Hi, welcome to steemit community. best regards for future in steemit.

thank you. I hope to do well

Heres an upvote, s-senpai...
Banner

arigato smug-chan

Good writeup! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd send my regards. Here's your upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

I won't disappoint. thanks for the upvote

Thanks for the advice.